العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
معرض دبي الدولي للفنادق 2018
Sep 11, 2018

أصناف الجملة من الميلامين أدوات المائدة ضغط قالب للأطباق الصغيرة ، لوحات ، أكواب إلخ. تقديم على الصعيد الوطني

وقت المعرض: سبتمبر 16-18 ، 2018
المكان: آسيا - دبي
صناعة المعارض: تجهيزات الفنادق
فترة التنظيم: سنة واحدة
حجم المعرض: 20000-50000
الجلسة الأولى: 2000
قاعة المعرض: مركز دبي التجاري العالمي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
منظم المعرض: dmg international exhibition co.، ltd.، dubai، united arab emirates
الميلامين أواني الطعام العفن

مقدمة المعرض
معرض الفنادق الأكبر والأكثر احترافاً في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

تطوير صناعة الفنادق: يصل عدد السياح الدوليين في دبي إلى 15.27 مليون زائر سنويًا. أصبحت المدينة السياحية محركًا للنمو الاقتصادي ، مما حفز تنمية العديد من الصناعات في دبي ، خاصةً قطاع الفنادق والغذاء. وسيعمل مكتب ترويج الأعمال والسياحة في حكومة دبي على استكمال هذه الرؤية ، مما سيزيد عدد الزوار من 10 ملايين زائر في عام 2012 إلى 20 مليون في عام 2020 ويزيد بشكل كبير من مساهمة السياحة في الاقتصاد الحضري. وفقاً لبيانات الأبحاث الحالية ، تبلغ إيرادات السياحة في دبي نحو 100 مليار درهم من إجمالي الناتج الاقتصادي.
الميلامين أدوات المائدة القالب

Melamine Dinnerware Mould
إحترافية كبيرة وعالية: معرض دبي هو أكبر وأشهر معرض فندقي في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. وقد استخدمت من قبل مئات الدول والمناطق من العديد من البلدان والمناطق. يقدم الفندق خطة توسيع واسعة النطاق. بدءاً من عام 2018 ، سيعزز افتتاح فندق دبي التطور السريع لسوق الفنادق ، وسيوفر المعرض للصناعة منصة أكبر لعرض أفضل المنتجات والرؤى.

مجموعة واسعة: للفنادق والمطاعم والمقاهي وشركات تقديم الخدمات الغذائية ، يعد معرض فنادق دبي منصة رائدة للمعارض الفندقية. يتضمن المعرض 8 قاعات عرض ، والتي ستجذب العديد من خبراء الفنادق ، بما في ذلك المشترين المحترفين وصانعي القرار في السوق ، الذين هم من العلامات التجارية للفنادق المعروفة والمرافق الفندقية في المنطقة. التغطية الكاملة للصناعة الفندقية ، من خلال مفهوم "التسوق وقفة واحدة" ، لتلبية جميع احتياجات الشراء للمشترين في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.
الميلامين قالب الفخار

Melamine Tableware Mould
تحليل السوق
السياحة المتقدمة
وفقا لأحدث البيانات ، سيصل عدد الزوار الدوليين في دبي إلى 15.27 مليون في عام 2016. وأصبحت دبي في الوقت الحالي رابع أكبر مدينة سياحية في العالم بعد بانكوك (21.47 مليون) ولندن (1988 مليون) وباريس (18.03 مليون). من حيث إجمالي الإنفاق السياحي ، تحتل دبي المرتبة الأولى في العالم ، حيث بلغت 31.3 مليار دولار ، وهو ما يفوق بكثير المرتبة الثانية في لندن (19.8 مليار دولار). أصبحت المدينة السياحية محركًا للنمو الاقتصادي ، مما حفز تنمية العديد من الصناعات في دبي ، خاصةً قطاع الفنادق والغذاء. وسيعمل مكتب ترويج الأعمال والسياحة في حكومة دبي على استكمال هذه الرؤية ، مما سيزيد عدد الزوار من 10 ملايين زائر في عام 2012 إلى 20 مليون في عام 2020 ويزيد بشكل كبير من مساهمة السياحة في الاقتصاد الحضري. وفقاً لبيانات الأبحاث الحالية ، تبلغ إيرادات السياحة في دبي نحو 100 مليار درهم من إجمالي الناتج الاقتصادي.

قالب الميلامين


معرض عالم 2020 في دبي
تعمل دبي جاهدة من أجل المعرض العالمي 2020 لتعزيز بناء البنية التحتية الحضرية وتحسين معايير الخدمة في جميع الجوانب. سيعقد معرض دبي العالمي من 20 أكتوبر 2020 إلى 10 أبريل 2021. الموضوع هو "التواصل ، وخلق المستقبل" ، ومن المتوقع أن يستقبل 25 مليون زائر. بالإضافة إلى تطوير التحديث الحضري وظروف المؤتمرات والمعارض من الدرجة الأولى ، أصبحت دبي الخيار الأفضل لسفر رجال الأعمال.
دبي - رابطة صناعة الفنادق
تواصل منطقة الخليج الحفاظ على مكانتها الرائدة عالمياً مع تطورها في قطاع الضيافة ومشروعات دبي الفاخرة المتميزة والبالغة عددها 97 مشروعاً. الإمارات في طليعة المنطقة وتؤدي بناء المشاريع الفندقية في دولة الإمارات. يوجد حالياً 133 مشروع بناء فندقي في دبي و 47 مشروع إنشاء فندق في الرياض. كمركز للاستيراد وإعادة التصدير للمنطقة بأسرها ، تم تجهيز دبي ببنية تحتية عالمية المستوى في مجال اللوجستيات والتجارة والتجارة.
Melamine Crockery Die
الاستعراض الأخير
مساحة المعرض: 27،400 شقة

عدد العارضين: 600 عارض

عدد المشاهدين: 30،000
الميلامين الأواني الفخارية يموت


مجموعة من المعرض
الحزام والطريق

1. الخدمات الفندقية الفاخرة: خدمات الكونسيرج وتجربة تأجير السيارات والمعدات واللوازم في اجتماعات ولائم الاجتماعات والمراتب ولوازم غرفة النوم وتنظيف معدات وغسيل الملابس وملابس الملابس واللافتات وعربات الأمتعة وغيرها ؛

2. لوازم معدات الغرفة: حاويات مأدبة ، والسيراميك ، وأدوات المائدة ، والفخار ، والأواني الزجاجية ، وأواني الكريستال ، وأدوات المائدة ، والتبريد والمعدات ذات الصلة ، ومعدات خدمة الغرف ، وإمدادات الميني بار ، ولوازم وخدمات الخدم ، ولوازم الحمام ، ولوازم الاستحمام ، وملاءات السرير ، ومفارش المائدة ، مناشف الحمام ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

3. لوازم الإجازات والترفيه: معدات اللياقة البدنية ، النوادي الصحية ، معدات ومنتجات سبا ، المعدات الرياضية في الهواء الطلق ، الأثاث الخارجي ، المفروشات والملحقات.
الميلامين القدح العفن

Melamine Mug Mould
4. المناظر الطبيعية والديكور الداخلي: الفن والاكسسوارات الزخرفية والستائر والمفروشات. الأقمشة والأرضيات والسجاد ، والطلاء الجدار ، والإضاءة ، وخدمات التصميم المعماري ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

5. أنظمة وتقنيات الأمن: أنظمة وخدمات الترفيه الداخلية ، تطبيقات الإنترنت ، التجارة الإلكترونية ، حلول الشبكات ، التمويل ، أنظمة الحجز ، معدات أنظمة الأمن ، خدمات ومعدات أنظمة الاتصالات ، السمعي البصري ، مؤتمرات الفيديو ، النايلون ، أنظمة الصوت ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر والبرمجيات ، إلخ.

ملعقة الميلامين القالب

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
2018 Dubai International Hotelware Exhibition
Sep 11, 2018

Wholesale varieties of Melamine Tableware Compression Mould for Small bowls,plates,mugs etc. Delivering nationwide

Exhibition time: September 16-18, 2018
Venue: Asia - Dubai
Exhibition industry: hotel supplies
Organizing period: one year
Exhibition size: 20000-50000
The first session: 2000
Exhibition Hall: Dubai World Trade Center, UAE
Exhibition organizer: DMG International Exhibition Co., Ltd., Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Melamine Dinnerware Mould

Exhibition introduction
The largest and most professional hotel exhibition in the Middle East and Africa

Hotel industry development: Dubai International tourists as many as 15.27 million visitors per year. The tourist city is becoming the engine of economic growth, stimulating the development of many industries in Dubai, especially the hotel and food industry. The Dubai Government's Business and Tourism Promotion Bureau will work to complete this vision, increasing the number of visitors from 10 million in 2012 to 20 million in 2020 and greatly increasing the contribution of tourism to the urban economy. According to current research data, Dubai's tourism revenue accounts for about Dh100 billion in the total economic output.
Melamine Tableware Mould

Melamine Dinnerware Mould
Large scale and high professionalism: The HOTEL SHOW DUBAI is the largest and most famous hotel exhibition in the Middle East and Africa. It has been used by hundreds of countries and regions from many countries and regions. The hotel offers a large-scale expansion plan. Starting from 2018, the opening of the Dubai hotel will promote the rapid development of the hotel market, and the exhibition will provide the industry with a larger platform to showcase the best products and insights.

A wide range: For hotels, restaurants, cafes and food service companies, the Dubai Hotel Show is a leading platform for hotel exhibitions. The exhibition involves 8 exhibition halls, which will attract many hotel experts, including professional buyers and market decision makers, who are from well-known hotel brands and hotel facilities in the region. Full coverage of the hotel industry, through the "one-stop shopping" concept, to meet all procurement needs of buyers across the region.
Melamine Crockery Mould

Melamine Tableware Mould
Market analysis
Developed tourism
According to the latest data, Dubai International Visitors will reach 15.27 million in 2016. At present, Dubai has become the fourth largest tourist city in the world, after Bangkok (21.47 million), London (1988 million) and Paris (18.03 million). In terms of total tourist spending, Dubai ranks first in the world, reaching $31.3 billion, far exceeding the second-ranked London ($19.8 billion). The tourist city is becoming the engine of economic growth, stimulating the development of many industries in Dubai, especially the hotel and food industry. The Dubai Government's Business and Tourism Promotion Bureau will work to complete this vision, increasing the number of visitors from 10 million in 2012 to 20 million in 2020 and greatly increasing the contribution of tourism to the urban economy. According to current research data, Dubai's tourism revenue accounts for about Dh100 billion in the total economic output.

Melamine Ware Mould


The 2020 Dubai World Expo
Dubai is working hard for the 2020 World Expo to strengthen the construction of urban infrastructure and improve the service standards in all aspects. The Dubai World Expo will be held from October 20, 2020 to April 10, 2021. The theme is “Communication, Creating the Future” and is expected to receive 25 million visitors. In addition to the development of urban modernization and first-class conference and exhibition conditions, Dubai has become the best choice for business travel.
Dubai - the bond of the hotel industry
The Gulf region continues to maintain its leading global position with its development in the hospitality sector and the impressive 97 high-end Dubai hotel projects; the Emirates is at the forefront of the region and is leading the construction of hotel projects in the UAE. There are currently 133 hotel construction projects in Dubai and 47 hotel construction projects in Riyadh. As an import and re-export center for the entire region, Dubai is equipped with world-class infrastructure in logistics, trade and commerce.
Melamine Crockery Die
Last review
Exhibition area: 27,400 flat

Number of exhibitors: 600 exhibitors

Number of viewers: 30,000
Melamine Crockery Die


Range of exhibition
Belt and Road

1. Hotel luxury services: concierge services and experience car rental, banquet meeting activities equipment and supplies, mattresses and bedroom supplies, cleaning laundry equipment and products, clothing uniforms, signs, luggage carts, etc.;

2. Room equipment supplies: banquet containers, ceramics, tableware, pottery, glassware, crystal ware, tableware, refrigeration and related equipment, room service equipment, mini bar supplies, butler equipment supplies and services, bathroom supplies, toiletries, bed sheets, Tablecloths, bath towels, etc.;

3. Vacation and leisure equipment supplies: fitness, health clubs, spa equipment and products, outdoor sports equipment, outdoor furniture, furnishings and accessories;
Melamine Mug Mould

Melamine Mug Mould
4. Interior landscape and decoration: art and decorative accessories, curtains, upholstery; fabrics, flooring, carpets, wall coatings, lighting, architectural design services, etc.;

5. Security systems and technologies: internal entertainment systems and services, Internet applications, e-commerce, network solutions, finance, reservation systems, security system equipment, telecommunications system services and equipment, audiovisual, video conferencing, nylon, audio systems, computers Hardware and software, etc.

 Melamine Spoon Mould

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds