العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
قبل استخدام أدوات المائدة الميلامين ، لا تنس أن تضع في الماء وتطهى مع الخل.
Dec 30, 2018

قبل استخدام أدوات المائدة الميلامين ، لا تنس أن تضع في الماء وتطهى مع الخل.


يتم استخدام yangzi أخبار الشبكة مساء 13 سبتمبر (مراسل شيويه لينغ) خفيفة الوزن ، جميلة ، غير قابلة للكسر أدوات المائدة الميلامين أكثر وأكثر ، ولكن المائدة الميلامين أدوات المائدة المبتدئين غير المؤهلة أيضا تشكل خطرا على السلامة. أصدر مكتب الإشراف على الجودة في مقاطعة جيانغسو نتائج الفحص الفوري لأدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الميلامين في سبتمبر 13. هذه المرة ، تم أخذ عينات من 46 دفعة من أدوات المائدة الميلامين ، وتم تأهيل 35 دفعة ، بمعدل نجاح 76.1 ٪.


حذار من تلون المنتج العناصر غير المؤهلة الموجودة في هذا الاختيار الاختيار تشمل ستة مؤشرات بما في ذلك مقاومة التلوث ، والهجرة الإجمالية ، واستهلاك برمنجنات البوتاسيوم ، واختبار إزالة اللون ، والهجرة الإجمالية (من حيث الفورمالديهايد) ، وهجرة الميلامين. . خلال الفحص الفوري ، وجد أن مواد مقاومة التلوث لـ 6 دفعات من المنتجات غير مؤهلة. قال خبراء فحص الجودة أن المشروع غير مؤهل ، وكان من السهل اختراق صلصة الصويا والخل أثناء الاستخدام ، وكان من الصعب إزالته. في هذا الفحص الفوري ، وجد أيضًا أن عناصر اختبار إزالة اللون في مجموعتي المنتجات كانت غير مؤهلة ، وكان هناك خطر من أن تلوث المواد البلاستيكية المذابة في الطعام من الجسم البشري أثناء الاستخدام.

auto melamine crockery compress machine

وقد وجد أن مشروع هجرة الميلامين المكون من مجموعتين من المنتجات غير مؤهل. وينص المعيار الوطني على أن حدود هجرة الميلامين هي 2.5 ملغم / كغم ، وأن القيم المقاسة لهاتين الدفعتين كانت 3 مغ / كغ على التوالي. 8.1 مغ / كغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المعيار الوطني قد حدد بشكل منفصل هجرة الميلامين لأدوات المائدة الميلامين التي تتلامس مع أغذية الأطفال ، والحد الأقصى هو 1 مغ / كغ. في هذا الاختيار ، "4.8 آذان" التي تنتجها "صناعة البلاستيك yunlong تشجيانغ المحدودة." "وعاء الأطفال" و "ملعقة صغيرة تحمل الأطفال" التي تنتجها "منتجات تلة تشجيانغ المنزلية المحدودة." لا تلبي هذا الشرط. القيم المقاسة لمشروع هجرة الميلامين هي 2 مجم / كجم و 3 مغ / كغ على التوالي.


نصائح المستهلكين "" عند البحث عن خبراء الجودة في علامة الجودة لتذكير المستهلكين ، عند شراء أدوات المائدة الميلامين يجب أن تعطي الأولوية لاختيار لمعان سلس ، كثيف ، جيد ، لا خدش من مادة الميلامين 100 ٪ ، وسلامة الجودة أكثر موثوقية من أدوات المائدة مصنوعة من راتنجات اليوريا فورمالدهايد + مسحوق الميلامين ذو السطح الموجب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأفضل عدم اختيار أطباق داكنة جدًا أو مشرقة جدًا أو نغمتين أو لصائق. يتم تثبيت معظم قيعان أدوات المائدة الميلامين البلاستيكية مع شهادة المنتج ، مطبوعة مع اسم الشركة المصنعة والعنوان ورقم الهاتف ، وتشير إلى المكونات الرئيسية والخصائص ونطاق درجة الحرارة المطبقة للمنتج ، وبعضها يشير بوضوح إلى مدة صلاحية المنتج و " يحظر وضعه في الميكروويف لتسخينه.

auto melamine dinnerware compress machine

قبل استخدام أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الميلامين قبل الاستخدام ، يجب غليها في ماء مغلي لمدة دقيقتين أو ثلاث دقائق ، أو غارقة في الخل لمدة ساعتين عند درجة حرارة الغرفة للسماح بإطلاق المواد الضارة قدر الإمكان قبل الاستخدام العادي. عند استخدام ، تجنب استخدام المواد الحمضية مثل الكولا والخل ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتجنب الاستخدام لفترات طويلة تحت ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية. يجب تبريد المائدة البلاستيكية الميلامين وتسخينها عند -30 درجة مئوية إلى 120 درجة مئوية. لا ينبغي تسخينها في فرن الميكروويف. لأن كمية المواد الكيميائية الضارة المنطلقة من أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الميلامين تزداد مع زيادة درجة الحرارة والوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تقم بمسح أدوات المائدة الميلامين البلاستيكية باستخدام كرة تنظيف ، أو استخدم منظف قوي للأحماض والقلويات مثل مسحوق إزالة التلوث لتنظيف أدوات المائدة. هذه سوف تضر الفيلم على سطح المائدة البلاستيكية الميلامين ، مما أدى إلى تعرض راتنجات اليوريا فورمالدهايد. المواد طبقة ، وهو ضار بالصحة.

نحن تصنيع آلة تصنيع الأواني الفخارية لصناعة الميلامين في الصين ، مزيد من المعلومات على

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Before using melamine tableware, don't forget to put in water and cook with vinegar.
Dec 30, 2018

Before using melamine tableware, don't forget to put in water and cook with vinegar.


Yangzi Evening News Network September 13 (Reporter Xue Ling) Lightweight, beautiful, non-breakable melamine tableware is being used more and more, but unqualified melamine tableware will also pose a safety risk. The Jiangsu Provincial Quality Supervision Bureau issued the spot check results of melamine plastic tableware on September 13. This time, a total of 46 batches of melamine tableware were sampled, and 35 batches were qualified, with a pass rate of 76.1%.


Beware of product discoloration The unqualified items found in this spot check include six indicators including pollution resistance, total migration, potassium permanganate consumption, decolorization test, total migration (in terms of formaldehyde), and melamine migration. . During the spot check, it was found that the pollution resistance items of 6 batches of products were unqualified. The quality inspection experts said that the project was unqualified, and it was easy to infiltrate soy sauce and vinegar during use, and it was difficult to remove. In this spot check, it was also found that the decolorization test items of the two batches of products were unqualified, and there was a risk that the plastic colorant dissolved in the food was ingested by the human body during use.

auto melamine crockery compress machine

Unsatisfactory migration of melamine In this spot check, the melamine migration project of two batches of products was found to be unqualified. The national standard stipulated that the limit of melamine migration was 2.5 mg/kg, and the measured values of these two batches were 3 mg/kg, respectively. 8.1 mg/kg. In addition, the national standard has separately stipulated the melamine migration of melamine tableware in contact with infant food, the limit is 1mg/kg. In this spot check, the “4.8 ears” produced by the “Zhejiang Yunlong Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.” "Children's Bowl" and the "Little Bear Children's Spoon" produced by the "Zhejiang Hill Household Products Co., Ltd." do not meet this requirement. The measured values of the melamine migration project are 2mg/kg and 3mg/kg, respectively.


Consumer Advice "" when looking for QS mark quality inspection experts to remind consumers, when purchasing melamine tableware should give priority to the choice of smooth, dense, good gloss, no scratches of 100% melamine material, its quality Safety is more reliable than tableware made of urea-formaldehyde resin + positive surface melamine powder. In addition, it is best not to choose dishes that are too dark, too bright, two-tone or decal. Most of the bottoms of melamine plastic tableware are affixed with product certification, printed with the manufacturer's name, address and telephone number, and indicate the main components, properties and applicable temperature range of the product, and some clearly indicate the product shelf life and "prohibited Put it in the microwave to heat it up.

auto melamine dinnerware compress machine

Before using the melamine plastic tableware before use, it should be boiled in boiling water for two or three minutes, or soaked in vinegar for two hours at room temperature to allow harmful substances to be released as much as possible before normal use. When using, avoid using acidic substances such as cola, vinegar, etc., and avoid prolonged use under high temperature conditions. The melamine plastic tableware should be cooled and heated at -30 ° C to 120 ° C. It should not be heated in a microwave oven. Because the amount of harmful chemicals released from melamine plastic tableware increases with increasing temperature and time. In addition, do not wipe the melamine plastic tableware with a cleaning ball, or use a strong acid and alkali detergent such as decontamination powder to clean the tableware. These will damage the film on the surface of the melamine plastic tableware, resulting in the exposure of urea-formaldehyde resin. Layer material, which is harmful to health.

we are the auto melamine crockery compress machine manufacture in china,more information at http://www.melaminemould.com/melamine-tableware-moulds-glossy_c2

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds