العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
معرض الدار البيضاء للمواد الغذائية واللوازم الفندقية ، المغرب
Aug 30, 2018

casablanca الطعام الدولي & amp؛ معرض مستلزمات الفنادق ، المغرب

وقت المعرض

ديسمبر 8 - 10 ، 2018

المكان: أفريقيا - المغرب - الدار البيضاء
صناعة المعارض: hotelware


استضاف المعرض شركة المعرض الكبيرة الواعدة في المغرب ، وكان المعرض الذي أقيم في المغرب استجابة ممتازة في المغرب. في هذا الزخم ، تراكمت الموارد المحلية وقرر المنظمون بدء معرض المواد الغذائية والفنادق المغربي في عام 2016. وسيكون المعرض واحدا من أكثر المعارض جاذبية في المغرب. المشاركة في المعرض لعرض منتجاتك وأفكارك المتفوقة على الجماهير المحلية والدولية ، والاتصال مباشرة بالعملاء المستهدفين لتعزيز الشراكة. سيقام حدث ترويجي خاص خلال المعرض ، ينظمه المنظمون لمتابعة ومتابعة المشترين والموزعين والمستوردين الخاصين لتقديم خدمات ترويجية عالية الجودة للعارضين.

الميلامين أواني الطعام العفن
Melamine Dinnerware Mould
المشاركة في هذا المعرض يمكن أن تفهم بشكل مباشر تطوير المنتجات في المغرب والعالم والاحتياجات الخاصة بالسوق ، والمساعدة على تحسين المحتوى الفني للمنتجات ، وتعديل وتحسين هيكل المنتجات ، ووضع الأساس لإنتاج عالية -جودة المنتجات ، وكذلك تحسين الصادرات وضمان الصادرات. توجيه الاتجاه بشكل طبيعي. وأصبح الآن مصنعاً مهنياً لاستكشاف الأسواق الآسيوية والأوروبية ، ولا سيما السوق المغربية ، لإتقان المعلومات المهنية ، لفهم الاتجاهات الحالية في السوق الدولية ، لإتقان أحدث التقنيات والتوقيع على أهم عقد للمعرض. جمع المعرض العلامات التجارية الرائدة في صناعة اللوازم المكتبية في العالم ، مما أدى إلى اتجاه هذه الصناعة. درجة عالية من الدولية وتنوع المعرض يخلق منصة اتصال بين العارضين والزوار ، مما يسمح للمشاركين لتوسيع فرص أعمالهم.
الميلامين أدوات المائدة القالب

تحليل السوق

مملكة المغرب بلد في شمال غرب أفريقيا. المملكة تحد الجزائر من الشرق والجنوب الشرقي ، والصحراء الغربية في الجنوب ، والمحيط الأطلسي في الغرب ، ومضيق جبل طارق والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في الشمال. الصناعة المغربية متخلفة ، والزراعة هي القطاع الرئيسي للاقتصاد الوطني ، حيث يمثل الإنتاج الزراعي حوالي 20 ٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، ويمثل السكان الزراعيون حوالي 44 ٪ من إجمالي سكان البلاد. إن موقع المعرض في الدار البيضاء هو المركز الاقتصادي الوطني ، الذي يتركز في ثلثي الصناعة الحديثة في البلاد ، حيث يمثل الناتج الصناعي 80٪ من البلاد. الأعمال التجارية أيضا مزدهرة جدا ، وهو مركز توزيع لسلع الاستيراد والتصدير.

الميلامين قالب الفخار
Melamine Crockery Mould
وفقاً للإحصائيات الصادرة عن المكتب الإحصائي المغربي ، في الفترة ما بين يناير وسبتمبر 2017 ، بلغ حجم الواردات والصادرات الثنائية للمغرب والصين 3.19 مليار دولار ، بزيادة 6.1٪. فيما بينها ، بلغت صادرات المغرب إلى الصين 200 مليون دولار ، بزيادة 24.5 في المائة ، أي ما يعادل 1.1 في المائة من إجمالي صادراته ، بزيادة 0.2 نقطة مئوية ؛ بلغت واردات المغرب من الصين 2.99 مليار دولار ، بزيادة 5.0٪ ، أي ما يعادل 9.3٪ من إجمالي وارداتها ، بزيادة 0.1 نقطة مئوية. بلغ العجز التجاري بين المغرب والصين 2.79 مليار دولار أمريكي ، أي بزيادة قدرها 3.9٪. اعتبارًا من نهاية سبتمبر ، كانت الصين أكبر وجهة لتصدير المغرب الرابع عشر وثالث أكبر مصدر للواردات.

الميلامين وأدوات المطبخ العفن

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Casablanca International Food & Hotel Supplies Fair, Morocco
Aug 30, 2018

Casablanca International Food & Hotel Supplies Fair, Morocco

Exhibition time

December 8-10, 2018

Venue: Africa - Morocco - Casablanca
Exhibition industry: hotelware


The exhibition was hosted by the highly promising ELAN exhibition company in Morocco, and the exhibition held in Morocco was an excellent response in Morocco. In this momentum, local resources were accumulated and the organizers decided to start the Moroccan Food and Hotel Supplies Exhibition in 2016. The exhibition will be one of the most attractive exhibitions in Morocco. Participate in the exhibition to show your superior products and ideas to local and international audiences, and directly contact your target customers to strengthen the partnership. A special promotional event will be held during the exhibition, organized by the organizers to follow up and invite special buyers, distributors and importers to provide high quality promotional services for exhibitors.

Melamine Dinnerware Mould
Melamine Dinnerware Mould
Participating in this exhibition can more directly understand the development of products in Morocco and the world and the specific needs of the market, help to improve the technical content of products, adjust and improve the structure of products, lay the foundation for the production of high-quality products, and also improve exports and ensure exports. Guide the direction normally. Now it has become a professional manufacturer to explore the Asian and European markets, especially the Moroccan market, to master professional information, to understand the current trends in the international market, to master the latest technology and to sign the most important exhibition contract. The exhibition gathered the leading brands in the world's office supplies industry, leading the trend of the industry. The high degree of internationality and diversity of the exhibition creates a communication platform between exhibitors and visitors, allowing participants to expand their business opportunities.
Melamine Tableware Mould

Market analysis

The Kingdom of Morocco is a country in northwestern Africa. The kingdom borders Algeria in the east and southeast, the western Sahara in the south, the Atlantic Ocean in the west, and the Strait of Gibraltar and the Mediterranean Sea in the north. Moroccan industry is underdeveloped, agriculture is the main sector of the national economy, agricultural output accounts for about 20% of GDP, and agricultural population accounts for about 44% of the country's total population. The exhibition site Casablanca is the national economic center, which is concentrated in two-thirds of the country's modern industry, with industrial output accounting for 80% of the country. Business is also very prosperous, and it is a distribution center for import and export commodities.

Melamine Crockery Mould
Melamine Crockery Mould
According to statistics from the Moroccan Statistical Office, between January and September 2017, the bilateral import and export volume of Morocco and China was US$3.19 billion, an increase of 6.1%. Among them, Morocco’s exports to China were US$200 million, up 24.5%, accounting for 1.1% of its total exports, up 0.2 percentage points; Morocco’s imports from China were US$2.99 billion, up 5.0%, accounting for 9.3% of its total imports, up 0.1 percentage point. The trade deficit between Morocco and China was 2.79 billion US dollars, an increase of 3.9%. As of the end of September, China was Morocco's 14th largest export destination and the third largest source of imports.

Melamine Kitchenware Mould

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds