العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
chicago تجهيزات الفنادق الدولية وعرض الغذاء
Aug 30, 2018

chicago تجهيزات الفنادق الدولية وعرض الغذاء

وقت المعرض:

18 مايو 2019 ، 21 مايو 2019
يسلط الضوء على المعرض:
حدث صناعة دولية للغاية

واحدة من أبرز المعارض التجارية والمطاعم الفندقية في العالم

المكان: الولايات المتحدة - شيكاغو
صناعة المعارض: إمدادات الفنادق الغذائية

مقياس المعرض: 60،000 متر مربع

Melamine Crockery Compress Machine

أنا lamine الأواني الفخارية آلة ضغط

مجموعة من المعرض

1. معدات المطابخ التجارية ، الخبز التجاري ، معدات التبريد ، معدات الحلويات ، معدات آلة الآيس كريم ، معدات البوفيه.
2 ، أدوات المائدة التجارية ، أدوات المطبخ ، الضروريات اليومية التي يمكن التخلص منها ، لوازم الطاولة ، منسوجات الغرفة ، الزي المدرسي ؛
3 ، أثاث مطعم بار ، مواد الديكور ، تجهيزات تجهيزات الفنادق ، توزيع الطعام ، مركبات التبريد والمبيعات ؛
4. الأمن الإلكتروني ، المقاصة ، أنظمة ومعدات الترفيه ؛
5 ، المواد الغذائية ، والمشروبات ، والكحول: الأطعمة الطبيعية ، والأغذية العضوية ، والأطعمة المتخصصة والنبيذ والبيرة والمشروبات الكحولية وغيرها من المعارض الميكانيكية: أدوات الآلات ، اكسسوارات الآلات ، الأدوات ، الآلات ، اللحام والقطع ، المعالجة السطحية ، إلخ.
مقدمة المعرض
تأسست في عام 1919 ، معرض شيكاغو والمطاعم واللوازم الفندقية هي واحدة من المعارض التجارية والمطاعم العالمية الرائدة في مجال الفنادق التي تستضيفها جمعية المطاعم الوطنية. تمتلك جمعية المطاعم الأمريكية مركزًا مهيمنًا في صناعة المطاعم الأمريكية ، حيث بلغت المبيعات 55.8 مليار دولار ، وتوفر فرص عمل ل 13 مليون عامل ، وأصبحت حجر الزاوية في خدماتنا الاقتصادية والعمالية والاجتماعية. اتحادات المطاعم لأكثر من 50 قارة ، أكثر من 945،000 فندق ومطعم. يستقطب المعرض 67،000 مشتر من أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم كل عام.
Melamine Dinnerware Compress Machine
تبلغ مساحة المعرض 60،385 متر مربع. يضم المعرض أكثر من 2200 عارض من أكثر من 40 دولة بما في ذلك 50 ولاية ومكسيك وكندا وأستراليا والاتحاد الأوروبي واليابان والصين. الجمهور يأتي أساسا من سلسلة فنادق كبيرة وسلاسل محلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم. في عام 2016 ، كان هناك أكثر من 80 عارضا في الصين ، مع مساحة صافية تبلغ حوالي 1000 متر مربع. عرضت أساسا: المواد الاستهلاكية القابل للتصرف ، ومعدات الطبخ ، وآلات تجهيز الأغذية ، وأدوات المائدة المعدنية ، وأدوات المائدة البلاستيكية ، ومعدات البوفيه ، والثلاجات التجارية ، والزي المدرسي ، والأطعمة المجمدة وغيرها من المنتجات.
آلة الميلامين أواني الطعام


ميزات المعرض:
المعرض المؤثر لصناعة مطاعم أمريكا الشمالية ، بتاريخ يبلغ 97 عامًا ، بمساحة عرض 60،385 متر مربع
حدث عالمي للغاية في مجال الصناعة مع أكثر من 2200 شركة عارضة من 40 دولة و 67،000 مشتر من 100 دولة حول العالم
التجمعات صناعة صناعة الطعام ، عقدت "ندوة التدريب المهني لممارسي خدمات المطاعم" ، "النبيذ ، البيرة والمشروبات الكحولية المعرض" ، "معدات المطبخ الابتكار الجائزة الكبرى"
تحليل السوق
الاقتصاد الأمريكي لا يتغير ، فإن زخم النمو الداخلي مستقر وقوي ، والأساسيات الاقتصادية الأمريكية لا تزال أفضل من معظم الاقتصادات الكبرى. في عام 2017 ، سوف يكون الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ثابتًا على طريق تشديد السياسة النقدية ، وقد يتعدى تكرار ومقدار زيادة أسعار الفائدة توقعات السوق. على الرغم من أن الانتخابات الرئاسية الأمريكية ستغير البيئة السياسية للاقتصاد الأمريكي وستحدث تغييرات طويلة الأجل لا يمكن تجاهلها ، فلن تؤثر بشكل مباشر على الاتجاه الاقتصادي والخيارات السياسية. بسبب العوائق الكبيرة أمام الدخول والعدد الكبير من الموظفين ، ستصبح صناعة لوازم الترفيه صناعة رئيسية لتنمية الصين. في الوقت نفسه ، نظراً للتطور السريع لأكثر من 30 عاماً ، فإن سلسلة الولايات المتحدة من صناعة الطعام عارضة لديها إمكانات الاستثمار والربحية. تطوير صناعة الطعام والترفيه لنا جيدة نسبيا.
Melamine Tableware Compress Machine
الميلامين المائدة آلة ضغط

وفقا لإحصائيات دائرة التجارة الأمريكية ، من يناير إلى مارس 2017 ، كان حجم الواردات والصادرات من السلع لنا 922.69 مليار دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 7.2 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام السابق. فيما بينها ، بلغت الصادرات 372.70 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة 7.2٪ ؛ بلغت وارداتنا 549.99 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة 7.3٪. بلغ العجز التجاري 177.29 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 7.4 ٪. في شهر مارس ، كانت قيمة الواردات والصادرات من السلع 330.51 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 8.7 ٪. فيما بينها ، بلغت الصادرات 135.65 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة 8.1 في المائة ؛ وبلغت وارداتنا 194.86 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 9.1 ٪. كان العجز التجاري 59.22 مليار دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 11.5 ٪. من يناير إلى مارس ، كان حجم الواردات والصادرات الثنائية لنا والصين الصين 137.84 مليار دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 7.4 ٪. فيما بينها ، صادرات الولايات المتحدة إلى الصين 29.95 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 17.0 ٪ ، وهو ما يمثل 7.9 ٪ من إجمالي الصادرات لنا ، بزيادة قدرها 0.7 نقطة مئوية. الواردات من الصين 108.34 مليار دولار امريكى ، بزيادة قدرها 5.0 ٪ ، وهو ما يمثل 19.7 ٪ من إجمالي الواردات الولايات المتحدة ، بانخفاض 0.4 نقطة مئوية. كان العجز التجاري للولايات المتحدة لنا 78.85 مليار دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 1.2 ٪.

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Chicago International Hotel Supplies and Food Show
Aug 30, 2018

Chicago International Hotel Supplies and Food Show

Exhibition time:

May 18, 2019, May 21, 2019
Highlights of the exhibition:
A highly international industry event

One of the world's leading restaurants and hotel supplies trade fairs

Venue: United States - Chicago
Exhibition industry: food hotel supplies

Exhibition scale: 60,000 square meters

Melamine Crockery Compress Machine

Melamine Crockery Compress Machine

Range of exhibition

1. Commercial kitchen equipment, commercial baking, refrigeration equipment, pastry equipment, ice cream machine equipment, buffet equipment;
2, commercial tableware, kitchen utensils, disposable daily necessities, table supplies, room textiles, uniforms;
3, restaurant bar furniture, decorative materials, hotel equipment supplies, catering distribution, refrigeration and sales vehicles;
4. Electronic security, clearing, entertainment systems and equipment;
5, food, beverages, alcohol: natural foods, organic foods, specialty foods and wines, beer and alcoholic beverages and other mechanical exhibitions: machine tools, machine tool accessories, tools, machinery, welding and cutting, surface treatment, etc.
Exhibition introduction
Founded in 1919, the Chicago Restaurant and Hotel Supplies Expo is one of the world's leading restaurants and hotel supplies trade fairs hosted by the National Restaurant Association. The American Restaurant Association has a dominant position in the American restaurant industry, with sales reaching $55.8 billion, providing jobs for 13 million laborers and becoming the cornerstone of US economic, employment and social services. The restaurant associations of more than 50 continents, more than 945,000 hotels and restaurants are its members. The show attracts 67,000 buyers from more than 100 countries around the world each year.
Melamine Dinnerware Compress Machine
The exhibition has a net area of 60,385 square meters. The exhibition has more than 2,200 exhibitors from more than 40 countries including 50 states and Mexico, Canada, Australia, the European Union, Japan and China. The audience mainly comes from large chain hotels, supermarket chains and restaurants. In 2016, there were more than 80 exhibitors in China, with a net area of about 1,000 square meters. Mainly exhibited: disposable consumables, cooking equipment, food processing machinery, metal tableware, plastic tableware, buffet equipment, commercial refrigerators, uniforms, frozen foods and other products.
Melamine Dinnerware Compress Machine


Exhibition features:
The influential exhibition of the North American restaurant industry, with a history of 97 years, with an exhibition area of 60,385 square meters
A highly international industry event with more than 2,200 exhibiting companies from 40 countries and 67,000 buyers from 100 countries around the world
The catering industry industry gatherings, held the "Professional Training Seminar for Catering Services Practitioners", "Wine, Beer and Alcoholic Beverage Exhibition", "Kitchen Equipment Innovation Grand Prix"
Market analysis
The US economy is not changing, the endogenous growth momentum is stable and strong, and the US economic fundamentals are still better than most major economies. In 2017, the Fed will be firm on the monetary tightening road, and the frequency and magnitude of interest rate increases may exceed market expectations. Although the US presidential election will change the political ecology of the US economy and bring about long-term changes that cannot be ignored, it will not directly affect the economic direction and policy choices. Because of its high barriers to entry and the large number of employees, the leisure catering industry will become a key industry for China's development. At the same time, due to the rapid development of more than 30 years, the US chain of casual catering industry has investment potential and profitability. The development of the US leisure catering industry is relatively good.
Melamine Tableware Compress Machine
Melamine Tableware Compress Machine

According to the statistics of the US Department of Commerce, from January to March 2017, the import and export volume of US goods was US$922.69 billion, an increase of 7.2% over the same period of the previous year. Among them, exports were 372.70 billion US dollars, up 7.2%; imports were 549.99 billion US dollars, up 7.3%. The trade deficit was 177.29 billion US dollars, an increase of 7.4%. In the month of March, US imports and exports of goods were 330.51 billion US dollars, an increase of 8.7%. Among them, exports were 135.65 billion US dollars, an increase of 8.1%; imports were 194.86 billion US dollars, an increase of 9.1%. The trade deficit was US$59.22 billion, an increase of 11.5%. From January to March, the bilateral import and export volume of US and China was US$137.84 billion, an increase of 7.4%. Among them, the United States exports to China 29.95 billion US dollars, an increase of 17.0%, accounting for 7.9% of the total US exports, an increase of 0.7 percentage points; imports from China 108.34 billion US dollars, an increase of 5.0%, accounting for 19.7% of the total US imports, down 0.4 percentage points . The US trade deficit was US$78.85 billion, an increase of 1.2%.

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds