العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
معرض اكسبو بيرو 2019
Feb 10, 2019

معرض ليما الدولي لصناعة البلاستيك ، بيرو

واحد من المعارض صناعة البلاستيك الشهيرة في بيرو والمنطقة المحيطة بها!

تاريخ الاستضافة: مايو 2020

المكان: أمريكا الجنوبية - بيرو - ليما

صناعة المعرض: المطاط البلاستيك

عقد الفترة: عامين

حجم المعرض: 10000-20000

الجلسة الأولى: 2005

مقدمة المعرض

واحد من المعارض صناعة البلاستيك الشهيرة في بيرو والمناطق المحيطة بها


أقيم معرض إكسبو بيرو في مركز كوستا فيردي للمعارض في مايو 2020 ، والذي يعقد كل عامين. ينظم المعرض grupog-trades.ac ، ويدعم بقوة من قبل تحالف صناعة البلاستيك في بيرو والرابطة الوطنية لصناعة البلاستيك في بيرو. انها واحدة من أهم المعارض للشركات التي تدخل صناعة البلاستيك والصناعات ذات الصلة في أمريكا الجنوبية والجنوبية. تقدم صناعة البلاستيك في أمريكا الجنوبية منصة اتصالات فريدة من نوعها.


وفقًا للإحصاءات الصادرة عن سلطات المعرض ، فإن مساحة المعرض 18000 متر مربع في عام 2016 ، ما مجموعه 350 شركة عارضة من 18 دولة ومنطقة في العالم و 30،000 زائر محترف من 18 دولة حول العالم زاروا هذا الحدث. . في عام 2020 ، سيكون المعرض حدثًا كبيرًا في صناعة البلاستيك. ستتم دعوة العارضين المشهورين من جميع أنحاء العالم للمشاركة في المعرض ، الذي سيطلق مرة أخرى ضجة تجارية في صناعة البلاستيك العالمية. خلال المعرض الذي يستمر أربعة أيام ، سيعرض العارضون أحدث المعدات والآلات الصناعية البلاستيكية وقطع الغيار والمواد الخام والمنتجات البلاستيكية ، وما إلى ذلك للضيوف والعملاء ، وتجربة كاملة في اتجاه تطوير تجارة صناعة البلاستيك العالمية ، وتقدر أحدث تكنولوجيا الصناعة العالمية والتبادلات. من خلال تجربة صناعة غنية ، نخطط لمشروع التطوير المستقبلي ونفتح آفاق تطوير السوق الواعدة. إنه معرض لا يمكن تفويته من قبل مؤسسات صناعة البلاستيك.

Auto Melamine Crockery Moulding Machine


تحليل السوق

بيرو ، وهي دولة تقع في غرب أمريكا الجنوبية ، وتحدها الإكوادور وكولومبيا من الشمال ، البرازيل وبوليفيا من الشرق ، تشيلي من الجنوب ، والمحيط الهادئ من الغرب. وهي عضو في اتحاد دول أمريكا الجنوبية وعضو غير دائم في مجلس الأمن التابع للأمم المتحدة. بيرو غنية بالموارد المعدنية والنقل المريح والاستقرار السياسي. إنه مكان مثالي للاستثمار للشركات من جميع أنحاء العالم للتنافس في السنوات الأخيرة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تطور اقتصاد بيرو بسرعة. أشار البنك الدولي (bm) في أحدث تقرير عن توقعات أمريكا اللاتينية لعام 2018 أنه بفضل التنظيم والرقابة الاقتصادية للاقتصاد الكلي في بيرو وبيئة دولية جيدة ، تظهر بيانات توقعات الإجماع أن معدل النمو الاقتصادي في بيرو هو عام 2017. 2.7٪ ، 3.5٪ في 2018 بيرو هي في طليعة تصنيفات النمو الاقتصادي في أمريكا اللاتينية. بيرو هي واحدة من شركاء الصين التجاريين المهمين ووجهاتهم الاستثمارية الرئيسية في أمريكا اللاتينية. تطورت العلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارية بين البلدين بسرعة.


وفقًا لإحصاءات الجمارك البيروفية ، من يناير إلى أكتوبر 2017 ، بلغ حجم استيراد وتصدير البضائع الثنائية بين الصين والبيرو 16.36 مليار دولار. من بينها ، صدرت بيرو 9.10 مليار دولار إلى الصين ، وهو ما يمثل 26.3 ٪ من إجمالي صادرات بيرو ؛ استوردت بيرو 7.26 مليار دولار أمريكي من الصين ، وهو ما يمثل 22.1 ٪ من إجمالي واردات بيرو. اعتبارًا من أكتوبر ، تعد الصين أكبر سوق تصدير في بيرو وأكبر مصدر للواردات. مع التطور السريع للعلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارية بين البلدين ، بدأت المزيد والمزيد من الشركات الصينية في التركيز على بيرو ، والتي أصبحت أفضل تطور اقتصادي في أمريكا اللاتينية في السنوات العشر الماضية.


مراجعة الماضي

مساحة المعرض: 18000 متر مربع


عدد العارضين: 350 عارضا


عدد المشاهدين: 30000


معايير المعرض

1. المواد الخام والكيماويات والمواد المضافة ، آلات التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية والتكنولوجيا والمعدات والخدمات والآلات والمعدات المعالجة ، آلات ومعدات إعادة التدوير ، الطباعة ووضع العلامات ، آلات اللحام ، القوالب ، المعدات المساعدة ، أجهزة القياس والتحكم والاختبار ، الأجزاء والمنتجات شبه المصنعة والمكونات الفنية والبلاستيك المقوى والمنتجات البلاستيكية ، إلخ.


2 ، الآلات والمعدات البلاستيكية ، الآلات والمعدات المطاطية ، معدات اختبار جودة المطاط والبلاستيك والمعدات ، والمطاط والبلاستيك تجهيز المواد الخام الكيميائية والمواد المضافة والمواد المساعدة ، قوالب المطاط والبلاستيك تجهيز الملحقات ، منتجات المطاط والبلاستيك ، التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية ماكينات وملحقات ، ماكينات قولبة ، قطع غيار لآلات التشكيل ، معدات مساعدة ، معالجة المطاط البلاستيكي ، معدات إعادة التدوير ، معدات تكنولوجيا اللحام ، معدات الإنتاج ، معدات الاختبار ، قوالب ، منتجات نصف نهائية ، معدات إعادة تدوير البلاستيك ، معدات وأدوات الورش ، الأعمال الخدمات والوسائط ، خدمات مسبك OEM ، إلخ.


3. المواد: مواد خام ، دهانات ، تلوينات ، مواد مضافة بلاستيكية ومواد مساعدة ، مواد اصطناعية بلاستيكية ، مواد رقائق الألومنيوم ، مواد طبية ومواد معدات صيد الأسماك ، منتجات المطاط والبلاستيك ، قوالب وملحقات تصنيع المطاط والبلاستيك ، مواد خام كيميائية للمطاط ومعالجة البلاستيك والمواد المضافة والمواد المساعدة.

نحن الشركة المصنعة ل آلة صب الأواني الفخارية الميلامين السيارات في الصين ، مزيد من المعلومات في

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Expo Plast Peru-2019
Feb 10, 2019

Lima International Plastics Industry Exhibition, Peru

One of the famous plastics industry exhibitions in Peru and the surrounding area!

Date of hosting: May 2020

Venue: South America - Peru - Lima

Exhibition industry: plastic rubber

Holding period: two years

Exhibition size: 10000-20000

The first session: 2005

Exhibition introduction

One of the famous plastics industry exhibitions in Peru and surrounding areas


Expo Plast Peru was held at the Costa Verde Exhibition Center in May 2020, which is held every two years. Organized by GrupoG-TradeS.AC, the exhibition is strongly supported by the Peruvian Plastics Industry Alliance and the National Plastics Industry Association of Peru. It is one of the most important exhibitions for companies entering the plastics industry and related industries in the South and South America. The plastics industry in South America offers a unique communication platform.


According to statistics released by the exhibition authorities, the exhibition area of 18,000 square meters in 2016, a total of 350 exhibitors from 18 countries and regions in the world and 30,000 professional visitors from 18 countries around the world visited this event. . In 2020, the exhibition will be a grand event in the plastics industry. Famous exhibitors from all over the world will be invited to participate in the exhibition, which will once again set off a trade frenzy in the global plastics industry. During the four-day exhibition, exhibitors will showcase the latest plastic industrial machinery equipment, spare parts, raw materials, plastic products, etc. to the guests and customers, and fully experience the development trend of global plastics industry trade, and appreciate the latest global industry technology and exchanges. With rich industry experience, we plan the blueprint for future development and open up the most promising market development prospects. It is an exhibition that cannot be missed by plastics industry enterprises.

Auto Melamine Crockery Moulding Machine


Market analysis

Peru, a country in western South America, bordering Ecuador and Colombia to the north, Brazil and Bolivia to the east, Chile to the south, and the Pacific Ocean to the west. It is a member of the Union of South American Nations and a non-permanent member of the UN Security Council. Peru is rich in mineral resources, convenient transportation and political stability. It is an ideal investment place for companies from all over the world to compete in recent years. In recent years, Peru’s economy has developed rapidly. The World Bank (BM) pointed out in the latest 2018 Latin America prospect report that thanks to Peru’s national macroeconomic regulation and control and a good international environment, consensus forecast data show that Peru’s economic growth rate is 2017. 2.7%, 3.5% in 2018. Peru is at the forefront of Latin America's economic growth rankings. Peru is one of China's important trading partners and major investment destinations in Latin America. The economic and trade relations between the two countries have developed rapidly.


According to the statistics of the Peruvian Customs, from January to October 2017, the import and export volume of bilateral goods between China and Peru was US$16.36 billion. Among them, Peru exported 9.10 billion US dollars to China, accounting for 26.3% of Peru's total exports; Peru imported 7.26 billion US dollars from China, accounting for 22.1% of Peru's total imports. As of October, China is Peru's largest export market and the largest source of imports. With the rapid development of economic and trade relations between the two countries, more and more Chinese companies have begun to focus on Peru, which has become the best economic development in Latin America in the past 10 years.


Past review

Exhibition area: 18,000 square meters


Number of exhibitors: 350 exhibitors


Number of viewers: 30,000


exhibition criteria

1. Raw materials, chemicals and additives, plastic packaging machinery and technology, equipment and services, machinery and equipment pretreatment, recycling machinery and equipment processing, printing and marking, welding machines, molds, auxiliary equipment, measurement, control and test equipment , parts, semi-finished products, technical components and reinforced plastics, plastic products, etc.


2, plastic machinery and equipment, rubber machinery and equipment, rubber and plastic processing quality testing equipment and equipment, rubber and plastics processing chemical raw materials, additives and auxiliary materials, rubber and plastic processing molds and accessories, rubber and plastic products, plastic packaging machinery and Accessories, molding machines, molding machine parts, auxiliary equipment, plastic rubber processing, recycling equipment, welding technology equipment, production equipment, testing equipment, molds, semi-finished and finished products, plastic recycling equipment, workshop equipment and instruments, business services and media , OEM foundry services, etc.


3. Materials: raw materials, paints, colorants, plastic additives and auxiliary agents, plastic synthetic materials, aluminum foil materials, medical materials and fishing gear materials, rubber and plastic products, rubber and plastics processing molds and accessories, chemical raw materials for rubber and plastics processing, Additives and auxiliary materials.

we are the manufacturer of Auto Melamine Crockery Moulding Machine in China,more information at http://www.melaminemould.com/automatic-double-color-melamine-crockery-moulding-machine-made-in-taiwan_p85.html

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds