العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
hanoi plas vietnam-2019
Feb 09, 2019

هانوي بلاس فيتنام

وقت المعرض: أبريل 24-27 ، 2019

المكان: آسيا - فيتنام - هانوي

صناعة المعرض: المطاط البلاستيك

عقد الفترة: عامين

حجم المعرض: أقل من 10000

عقدت لأول مرة: 2001

قاعة المعرض: مركز هانوي الدولي للمعارض ، فيتنام

مقدمة المعرض

سيقام معرض هانوي بلاس فييتام العاشر لصناعة البلاستيك في فيتنام في الفترة من 24 إلى 27 ، 2019 في مركز هانوي الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض في فيتنام لمدة 4 أيام. كمؤتمر تمثيلي محترف لصناعة البلاستيك في البلاد ، تغطي حزمة طباعة هانوي بلاس الروافد الوسطى والسفلية لصناعة طباعة المواد البلاستيكية والتعبئة والتغليف. إنها فرصة ممتازة لاستكشاف المشترين المحتملين وترويج المنتجات مباشرة. كما أنها منصة مهمة لدخول السوق الآسيوية. .


تم تنظيم معرض هانوي بلاس التاسع بنجاح في مركز هانوي الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض في الفترة من 22 إلى 25 مارس 2017. حضر المعرض 120 عارضًا من 10 دول ومنطقة ، وجذب 6057 زائرًا من الداخل والخارج. تعال إلى المعرض. من بين الزوار ، كان 68 ٪ من العارضين المحليين في فيتنام ، و 32 ٪ خارج فيتنام ، ومعظمهم من الصين وبنغلاديش والدانمارك وهونغ كونغ وماليزيا وسنغافورة وسريلانكا وتايلاند وتايوان وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق.


وفقًا لتقرير المعرض ، جاء 34٪ من العارضين إلى المعرض بغرض الشراء ، وجاء 17٪ من العارضين لتطوير منتجات جديدة ؛ أعرب 82٪ من العارضين عن رضاهم عن نتائج المعرض.

Melamine Crockery Moulding Machine




تحليل السوق


هانوي هي عاصمة فيتنام: يبلغ عدد سكان فيتنام حوالي 87.78 مليون نسمة. العاصمة هانوي. يبلغ عدد سكان هانوي حوالي 6.9 مليون نسمة. إنه المركز السياسي الحالي ومركز الاستثمار الاقتصادي. بسبب مزايا تكاليف العمالة ، انتقلت المصانع ذات التمويل الأجنبي تدريجياً من مدينة هوشي منه إلى مدينة هانوي. hanoi هو حاليا صناعة الالكترونيات الجديدة. نظرًا للتطور المزدهر للإلكترونيات والمعلومات وصناعات الاتصالات ، يستمر الطلب العالمي على أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات البلاستيكية في الازدياد ، مما يوفر فرصًا تجارية كبيرة لصناعة آلات البلاستيك.


مزايا فيتنام: في يناير 2007 ، أصبحت رسميا العضو الـ 150 في منظمة التجارة العالمية. انفصلت فيتنام عن المأزق المعزول المبكر وتحولت إلى ثاني أسرع اقتصادات العالم نمواً (بعد الصين) ، في عام 2005. في "تقرير جولدمان ساكس" ، احتلت المرتبة الأولى في "11 دولة تم حفرها حديثًا" ؛ في عام 2007 ، فيستا "5 دول الناشئة" فيستا (فيتنام وإندونيسيا وجنوب أفريقيا وتركيا وأرجنتين) التي اقترحها مينتورج الاقتصادي الياباني ، أيضا فيتنام في المقام الأول. وفقًا للمسح الاقتصادي العالمي للبنك المستأجر القياسي ، في عام 2016 ، كانت فيتنام ثاني أكبر دولة في آسيا من حيث النمو الاقتصادي ، بعد الهند.


تعتمد مواد ومعدات صناعة البلاستيك في فيتنام اعتمادًا كبيرًا على الواردات: تواجه صناعة البلاستيك في فيتنام اليوم نقصًا في المواد الخام ، و 90٪ تعتمد على المواد الخام المستوردة ، ويمكن أن توفر المواد الخام الخاصة بها 10٪ فقط من الإنتاج المحلي. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يبلغ حجم الواردات السنوية للصناعة ما بين 1.6 و 200 مليون طن ، وقيمة الواردات حوالي 2.1 مليار دولار أمريكي ، ومبيعات الصادرات السنوية تبلغ 750 مليون دولار أمريكي.

نحن الشركة المصنعة لآلة صب أواني الميلامين في الصين ، مزيد من المعلومات في

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
HANOI PLAS VIETNAM-2019
Feb 09, 2019

HANOI PLAS VIETNAM

Exhibition time: April 24-27, 2019

Venue: Asia - Vietnam - Hanoi

Exhibition industry: plastic rubber

Holding period: two years

Exhibition size: less than 10,000

First held: 2001

Exhibition Hall: Hanoi International Exhibition Center, Vietnam

Exhibition introduction

The 10th Vietnam Plastics Industry Exhibition HANOI PLAS VIETNAM will be held on April 24-27, 2019 at the Hanoi International Convention and Exhibition Center in Vietnam for a total of 4 days. As a professional representative conference for the plastics industry in the country, the Hanoi Plas Print Pack covers the middle and lower reaches of the plastics and packaging printing industry. It is an excellent opportunity to directly explore potential buyers and promote products. It is also an important platform to enter the ASEAN market. .


The 9th Hanoi Plas Exhibition was successfully held at the Hanoi International Convention and Exhibition Center on March 22-25, 2017. 120 exhibitors from 10 countries and regions came to the exhibition, attracting 6057 visitors from home and abroad. Come to the exhibition. Among the visitors, 68% of the local exhibitors were in Vietnam, and 32% outside Vietnam, mainly from China, Bangladesh, Denmark, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Taiwan and other countries and regions.


According to the exhibition report, 34% of the exhibitors came to the exhibition for the purpose of purchasing, 17% of the exhibitors came to develop new products; and 82% of the exhibitors expressed their satisfaction with the results of the exhibition.

Melamine Crockery Moulding Machine




Market analysis


Hanoi is the capital of Vietnam: Vietnam has a population of about 87.78 million. The capital is Hanoi. The population of Hanoi is about 6.9 million. It is the current political center and economic investment center. Due to the advantages of labor costs, foreign-funded factories gradually moved from Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi. Hanoi is currently the new electronics industry. Due to the booming development of electronics, information and communication industries, the global demand for various types of plastic products continues to increase, creating considerable business opportunities for the plastics machinery industry.


Advantages of Vietnam: In January 2007, it officially became the 150th member of the World Trade Organization WTO. Vietnam has separated from the early isolated predicament and turned into the second fastest growing economy in the world (after China), in 2005. In the "Goldman Sachs Report", it ranked first in the "Newly Drilled 11 Countries"; in 2007, the "Emerging 5 Countries" VISTA (Vietnam, Indonesia, South Africa, Turkey, Argentina) proposed by the Japanese economist Mentorg, also Vietnam In the first place. According to Standard Chartered Bank's global economic survey, in 2016, Vietnam was the second-largest country in Asia for economic growth, second only to India.


Vietnam's plastics industry raw materials and equipment rely heavily on imports: Vietnam's plastics industry today faces a lack of raw materials, 90% rely on imported raw materials, and its own raw materials can only provide 10% of domestic production. According to statistics, the annual import volume of the industry is 1.6-200 million tons, the import value is about 2.1 billion US dollars, and the annual export sales are 750 million US dollars.

we are the manufacturer of the Melamine Crockery Moulding Machine in China,more information at http://www.melaminemould.com/single-color-melamine-crockery-compression-machine-made-in-shunhao_p105.html

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds