العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
معرض مانيلا الدولي للفنادق والفلبين
Sep 06, 2018

معرض مانيلا الدولي للفنادق والفلبين

وقت المعرض: سبتمبر 20-22 ، 2018


مقدمة المعرض
في عام 2018 ، يقام المعرض الدولي للفنادق في الفلبين في مركز المؤتمرات smx. في المعرض ، يمكنك تطوير العملاء المحتملين ، وتلبية عملاء جدد ، والخبراء والموزعين في السوق ، وتحقيق أهداف المبيعات ، وإطلاق منتجات جديدة ، وتوسيع نطاق تجربة الأعمال التجارية وتبادل الصناعة. جذب المعرض 255 عارض و 11.838 زائر محترف. مشاريع الفنادق الجديدة التي تدخل الفلبين تشمل: westin ، sheraton ، swiss bell hotel ، فندق savoy ، mofanpi استمرار النمو الاقتصادي المطرد ، وآفاق التنمية المستقبلية لانهائية.
آلة الميلامين أواني الطعام ضغط


بالإضافة إلى الصين والهند ، فإن البلدان النامية التي لديها معدلات نمو أعلى في آسيا اليوم هي الفلبين. قال رئيس البنك الدولي جيم يونغكيم ذات مرة إن الفلبين قد تصبح "المعجزة الاقتصادية التالية في آسيا". المشاركة في هذا المعرض يمكن أن توفر فهماً مباشراً أكثر لتطور الفلبين ومنتجات العالم والاحتياجات الخاصة بالسوق ، والتي ستساعد على تحسين المحتوى الفني للمنتجات ، وتعديل وتحسين هيكل المنتج ، وترسي الأساس إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة ، وتحسين التصدير وضمان التصدير الطبيعي. يعطي أوامر.
Melamine Dinnerware Compression Machine
تحليل السوق
تقع الفلبين في المحيط الهادي الغربي ، وهي بلد أرخبيلي متعدد الأعراق تبلغ مساحته 299،700 كيلومتر مربع ويبلغ عدد سكانه 110 مليون نسمة. الفلبين هي عضو رئيسي في الآسيان واحدة من الدول الـ24 الأعضاء في آسيا التعاون الاقتصادي السلمي (ابيك). الفلبين هي واحدة من الأسواق الناشئة في البلدان النامية والبلدان الصناعية الناشئة والعالم. تتمتع الفلبين بمناخ من الأمطار الغزيرة الموسمية مع درجات حرارة عالية وأمطار غزيرة ورطوبة عالية والعديد من الأعاصير. يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوية حوالي 27 درجة مئوية ، ويتراوح المعدل السنوي لهطول الأمطار بين 2000 و 3000 ملم.

وفقا للبيانات الرسمية التي كشف عنها الفلبين ، تجاوز حجم التجارة الثنائية بين الفلبين والصين 30 مليار دولار أمريكي ، وهو رقم قياسي. الصين حاليا ثالث أكبر شريك تجاري من الفلبين. وقد اتخذت كل من الصين والفلبين تدابير لتعزيز تنويع المنتجات التجارية والسعي لزيادة حجم التجارة الثنائية إلى 60 مليار دولار في عام 2016. الصين هي ثالث أكبر شريك تجاري للفيليبين ، مستفيدة من بناء التجارة الحرة بين الصين والآسيان المنطقة ، وحافظت تجارة الفلبين مع الصين النمو السريع. وفقا للبيانات الصادرة عن المكتب الوطني للإحصاءات في الفلبين ، فإن إجمالي قيمة الواردات من الفلبين هو 60.139 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 9.5 ٪ عن عام 2010. العجز التجاري السنوي هو 12.097 مليار دولار أمريكي. الصين هي ثاني أكبر مصدر للواردات في الفلبين.
آلة ضغط المائدة الميلامين


الاستعراض الأخير
منطقة المعرض: 8،563

عدد العارضين: 255 عارضا

عدد المشاهدين: 11،838
Melamine Crockery Compression Machine
مجموعة من المعرض
1. التصميم الداخلي والديكور: الأثاث والديكور ، والإكسسوارات الفنية والزخرفية ، والستائر ، والأرضيات ، والسجاد ، والطلاء الجدارية ، والإضاءة ، وشركات الديكور الداخلي ، وخدمات التصميم المعماري ، والمناظر الطبيعية الثابتة والمعدات ؛

2. أثاث ومعدات الفنادق: خدمات ومستلزمات معدات الأغذية والمشروبات والتبريد والمعدات ذات الصلة ؛

3 ، حاويات مأدبة ، والسيراميك ، وأدوات المائدة ، والفخار ، والأواني الزجاجية ، وأواني الكريستال ، وأدوات المائدة ، ومعدات خدمة الغرف ، ومعدات المائدة ، معدات المآدب وبار صغير ، لوازم الحمام ، لوازم الاستحمام ، ملاءات السرير ، مفارش المائدة ، مناشف الحمام ، الفراش ، إلخ.

4 ، في الهواء الطلق ، لوازم معدات تجربة عطلة: اللياقة البدنية ، والنوادي الصحية ، ومعدات ومنتجات سبا ، ومعدات رياضية في الهواء الطلق ، والأثاث في الهواء الطلق ، والمفروشات والملحقات ، وملامح المياه والتماثيل والمناظر الطبيعية والخيام ، البوابات ، الستائر ، حمامات السباحة ، وما إلى ذلك ؛
الميلامين آلة ضغط الأواني


5- معدات إدارة البنية التحتية: أنظمة وخدمات الترفيه الداخلية ، وتطبيقات الإنترنت ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، وحلول الشبكات ، ومعدات أنظمة الأمن ، وأنظمة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، وأنظمة الصوت ، وأجهزة وبرامج الكمبيوتر ، وأنظمة الحريق والأمن ، وأنظمة الإدارة ، والدعم التقني ، و غرفة آمنة وأكثر من ذلك.

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Manila International Hotel Exhibition, Philippines
Sep 06, 2018

Manila International Hotel Exhibition, Philippines

Exhibition time: September 20-22, 2018


Exhibition introduction
In 2018, the Manila International Hotel Exhibition in the Philippines is held at the SMX Conference Center. At the exhibition, you can develop potential customers, meet new customers, market experts and distributors, achieve sales targets, launch new products, broaden business scope and exchange industry experience. The exhibition attracted 255 exhibitors and 11,838 professional visitors. New hotel projects entering the Philippines include: Westin, Sheraton, Swiss Bell Hotel, Savoy Hotel, Mofanpi's continued steady economic growth, and future development prospects are infinite.
Melamine Dinnerware Compression Machine


In addition to China and India, the developing countries with higher growth rates in Asia today are the Philippines. World Bank President Jim YongKim once said that the Philippines may become "the next economic miracle in Asia." Participating in this exhibition can provide a more direct understanding of the development of the Philippines and the world's products and the specific needs of the market, which will help improve the technical content of the products, adjust and improve the product structure, lay the foundation for the production of high-quality products, and improve the export and ensure the normal export. give directions.
Melamine Dinnerware Compression Machine
Market analysis
Located in the western Pacific Ocean, the Philippines is a multi-ethnic archipelagic country with an area of 299,700 square kilometers and a population of 110 million. The Philippines is a major member of ASEAN and one of the 24 member states of the Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC). The Philippines is one of the emerging markets in developing countries, emerging industrial countries and the world. The Philippines has a monsoon rainforest climate with high temperatures, heavy rain, high humidity and many typhoons. The annual average temperature is about 27 °C, and the annual average precipitation is between 2000-3000 mm.

According to official data disclosed by the Philippines, the bilateral trade volume between the Philippines and China has exceeded 30 billion US dollars, a record high. China is currently the third largest trading partner of the Philippines. Both China and the Philippines have taken measures to promote the diversification of trade products and strive to increase bilateral trade volume to US$60 billion in 2016. China is the Philippines' third largest trading partner, benefiting from the construction of the China-ASEAN Free Trade Area, and the Philippines' trade with China has maintained rapid growth. According to data released by the National Bureau of Statistics of the Philippines, the total import value of the Philippines is 60.139 billion US dollars, an increase of 9.5% over 2010. The annual trade deficit is 12.097 billion US dollars. China is the Philippines' second largest source of imports.
Melamine Tableware Compression Machine


Last review
Exhibition area: 8,563

Number of exhibitors: 255 exhibitors

Number of viewers: 11,838
Melamine Crockery Compression Machine
Range of exhibition
1. Interior design and decoration: furniture and decoration, art and decorative accessories, curtains, flooring, carpets, wall coatings, lighting, interior decoration companies, architectural design services, fixed landscapes and equipment;

2. Hotel furniture and equipment: food and beverage equipment services and supplies, refrigeration and related equipment;

3, banquet containers, ceramics, tableware, pottery, glassware, crystal ware, tableware, room service equipment, mini bar tableware butler equipment, supplies and services - bathroom supplies, toiletries, bed sheets, tablecloths, bath towels, bedding, etc.;

4, outdoor, holiday experience equipment supplies: fitness, health clubs, spa equipment and products, outdoor sports equipment, outdoor furniture, furnishings and accessories, water features, statues, landscapes, tents, grilles, canopies, swimming pools, etc.;
Melamine Crockery Compression Machine


5. Infrastructure management equipment: internal entertainment systems and services, Internet applications, e-commerce, network solutions, security system equipment, telecommunications systems, audio systems, computer hardware and software, fire and security systems, management systems, technical support, In-room safe and more.

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds