العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
الميلامين أدوات المائدة لتكون آمنة للاستخدام
Nov 01, 2017
الميلامين أدوات المائدة مع خفيفة الوزن، جميلة، مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، مقاومة للطهي، مقاومة التلوث، ليس من السهل أن تسقط وغيرها من الخصائص، صناعة الوجبات السريعة واستخدام الأسرة، كثير من الناس لا يمكن استخدام آمنة، عرضة للتصدع وغيرها من القضايا. بعض المصنعين المائدة الميلامين من أجل توفير التكاليف، واستخدام مواد ذات جودة منخفضة للإنتاج والتجهيز، مما أدى إلى عدد كبير من مشاكل الجودة في عداد المفقودين. لتذكير غالبية المستخدمين شراؤها بعناية، والاستخدام الآمن.

كما الخزف أدوات المائدة الملونة، وأساليب متنوعة، وخفيفة الوزن والعديد من مزايا كونها يفضلها العديد من المستهلكين، ولكن هذا النوع من أدوات المائدة إذا كان الاختيار والاستخدام غير السليم لصحة الجسم سيكون لها تأثير سلبي.

Melamine Machine

فإنه من الصعب التمييز بين مزايا أدوات المائدة الخزف من مظهر الشراء، يجب أن تكون ذات صلة لاختبار يتم تحديدها، مثل الغمر بالماء، أو ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الغذاء، والسكاكين منخفضة الجودة في الفورمالديهايد أو الصباغ قد \"تشغيل \"خارج، أصدر رائحة نفاذة أو تتلاشى ظاهرة الشعر الأبيض. ونلاحظ أن الراتنج الميلامين الحقيقي هو أبيض، والآن في السوق مليء الملونة أدوات المائدة الخزف هي على اللون، وذلك في محاولة لاختيار أدوات المائدة البيضاء أو ذات الألوان الفاتحة أكثر أمنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب شراء إيلاء الاهتمام لما يلي:
(1) إلى مخزن العادية، محلات السوبر ماركت، وشراء، لا تكون رخيصة في كشك لشراء،
(2) شراء لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك مصنع على العبوة، \"قس\" الشعار ورقم. وبعض يبدو أن الميلامين والسكاكين، ولكن ملحوظ مع \"لوحة مجموعة\" من السلع لا تشتري للقيام مع الأواني، لأن مثل هذه المنتجات لا رخصة الإنتاج قس لا يتماشى مع متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف الغذائي، والجسم البشري لديه مخاطر أمنية،

(3) شراء يعتمد على ما إذا كان أدوات المائدة لديها تشوه واضح، مع أو بدون لون، مع أو بدون البقع، مع أو بدون تفاوت، إذا كان الوضع أعلاه أن المائدة يمكن أن تنتج باستخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها. يعتمد أيضا على ما إذا كان السطح على نحو سلس، على نحو سلس، متفاوتة، فمن السهل استخدامه عند تكسير؛ مثل وجبات الطعام مع اللون، يمكنك استخدام منديل أبيض لمسح فرك لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك يتلاشى وغيرها من الظواهر، واختيار العام من لون أخف هو المناسب لمنع شراء المواد المعاد تدويرها من المنتجات؛

Melamine Crockery Machine

(5) إذا كان المائدة على صائق، لمعرفة ما إذا كان نمط واضح، مع أو بدون التجاعيد و فقاعات، و سطح ملامسة الغذاء محاولة عدم جلب أنماط اللون. رائحة رائحة الطعام مع عدم وجود رائحة مزعجة، لمنع بقايا الفورمالديهايد.
دونغ جينشي التحليل الذي تأهل أدوات المائدة الميلامين مع دائم ودائم، ومقاومة للطهي وغيرها من الخصائص، وكثير من الناس وضعه كأدوات المائدة العالمية. ومع ذلك، وأدوات المائدة الميلامين على استخدام الشروط لديها أيضا متطلبات معينة:
(1) استخدام درجة الحرارة يجب أن لا تتجاوز 150 ℃، على وجه الخصوص، لا يمكن أن يكون التدفئة الميكروويف، وعدم استخدام درجة الحرارة أكثر من اللازم في البيئة، أو من المحتمل أن يسبب تكسير. لا تحمل الحمضية، المواد الزيتية.
(3) تنظيف الميلامين أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية، واستخدام قطعة قماش ليونة، لا تستخدم تجوب القماش وتنظيف القماش وهلم جرا لتنظيف سطح أدوات المائدة، لأن تجوب القماش، ومسح مسحوق إزالة ومسح سطح السكاكين يجعل فإنه أكثر عرضة للتلوث.

(4) ليس محاولة الميلامين البلاستيك المائدة على وعاء الطبخ الطعام، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة سهلة لجعل أنماط الألوان أو المواد المائدة قد تحتوي المواد السامة هطول الأمطار.

نحن مصنع من آلة الميلامين، الميلامين آلة المائدة ، الميلامين أواني الطعام آلة، الميلامين الأواني الفخارية آلة، المزيد من الخدمة في melaminemould.com.

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Melamine tableware to be safe to use
Nov 01, 2017
Melamine tableware with its lightweight, beautiful, low temperature resistance, resistance to cooking, pollution resistance, not easy to fall and other properties, by the fast food industry and family use, many people can not use safe, prone to cracking and other issues. Some melamine tableware manufacturers in order to save costs, the use of low-quality materials for production and processing, resulting in a large number of quality problems missing. To remind the majority of users carefully purchased, safe use.

As the porcelain tableware colorful, diverse styles, lightweight and many of the advantages of being favored by many consumers, but this kind of tableware if the choice and improper use of the health of the body will have a negative impact.

Melamine Machine

It is difficult to distinguish the merits of the porcelain tableware from the appearance of the purchase, must be related to the test to be identified, such as water immersion, or high temperature food, low-grade cutlery in the formaldehyde or pigment may "run" out , Issued a pungent odor or fade white hair phenomenon. And to note that the real melamine resin is white, and now the market is full of colorful porcelain tableware are on the color, so try to choose white or light-colored tableware more secure. In addition, the purchase should pay attention to the following:
(1) to the regular store, supermarkets, buy, do not be cheap in the stall to buy;
(2) purchase to see if there is a manufacturer on the packaging, "QS" logo and number. And some seem to be melamine cutlery, but marked with "set plate" of the goods do not buy to do with utensils, because such products do not QS production license is not in line with food packaging requirements, the human body has security risks ;

(3) the purchase depends on whether the tableware has obvious deformation, with or without color, with or without spots, with or without variegated, if the above situation that the tableware may be produced using recycled materials; also depends on whether the surface is smooth, Smooth, uneven, then it is easy to use when cracking; such as meals with color, you can use a white napkin to wipe a rub to determine whether there is fading and other phenomena, the general choice of lighter color is appropriate to prevent the purchase of recycled materials Of the products;

Melamine Crockery Machine

(5) if the tableware on the decal, to see whether the pattern is clear, with or without wrinkles and bubbles, and food contact surface try not to bring color patterns; smell a smell of food with no irritating smell, to prevent formaldehyde residue.
Dong Jinshi analysis that qualified melamine tableware with durable, durable, resistant to cooking and other characteristics, many people put it as a universal tableware. However, melamine tableware on the use of conditions also have certain requirements:
(1) the use of temperature should not exceed 150 ℃, in particular, can not be microwave heating, and do not use too much temperature in the environment, or likely to cause cracking; do not hold acidic, oily material;
(3) cleaning melamine plastic tableware, the use of a softer cloth, do not use scouring cloth and cleaning cloth and so on to clean the surface of the tableware, because the scouring cloth, decontamination powder will be wiped The surface of the cutlery makes it more susceptible to contamination;

(4) try not to melamine plastic tableware on the pot cooking food, high temperature easy to make color patterns or tableware material may contain toxic substances precipitation.

we are factory of melamine machine,melamine tableware machine,melamine dinnerware machine,melamine crockery machine,more service at melaminemould.com.

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds