العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
معرض مومباي الدولي للمطاط والبلاستيك ، الهند 2019
Feb 10, 2019

معرض مومباي الدولي للمطاط والبلاستيك ، الهند

أحد أفضل عشرة معارض احترافية في العالم

وقت المعرض: 28 فبراير - مارس 4 ، 2019

المكان: آسيا - الهند - مومباي

صناعة المعرض: المطاط البلاستيك

عقد الفترة: عامين

حجم المعرض: أكثر من 100،000

أول مرة: 1981

قاعة المعرض: مركز المؤتمرات الدولي للمعارض ، دلهي الجديدة ، الهند

مقدمة المعرض

لطالما كان معرض الهند الدولي للبلاستيك في مومباي واحدًا من أفضل عشرة معارض مهنية في العالم ، وحافظ على سمعة عالية وتأثير بعيد المدى في العالم. يتم استضافة المعرض من قبل جميع الشركات المصنعة للبلاستيك في الهند (aipma). يأتي العارضون والزوار من ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، فرنسا ، البرتغال ، إيطاليا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الصين ، كوريا ، اليابان ، سنغافورة ، النمسا ، بنغلاديش ، نيبال ، بوتان ، ميانمار ، تايلاند ، سريلانكا ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، عمان ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، نيجيريا و 20 دولة أخرى. أجرينا مقابلات مع بعض معارض العارضين الصينيين ، أعرب 90٪ منهم عن رضاهم عن نتائج المعرض. تلقت معظم الشركات طلبات في موقع المعرض ، وعبر أكثر من 70 ٪ عن استعدادها للمشاركة في معرض صناعة البلاستيك في مومباي 2017.

خلال المعرض ، ستكون هناك شركات معروفة في صناعة البلاستيك لإثبات استخدام الآلات والمعدات البلاستيكية والقوالب وآلات الطباعة وآلات التعبئة والتغليف والمعدات. يخلق التنوع الدولي والعرضي العالي للمعرض منصة تواصل بين العارضين والزوار ، مما يتيح للمشاركين توسيع فرص أعمالهم. لقد أصبح الآن مصنعًا محترفًا لاستكشاف السوق الآسيوية ، خاصة السوق الهندية ، لإتقان المعلومات المهنية ، لفهم الاتجاهات الحالية في السوق الدولية ، لإتقان أحدث التقنيات وتوقيع عقد المعرض الأكثر أهمية.

Auto Melamine Dinnerware Compression Machine


تحليل السوق

في السنوات الأخيرة ، ارتفع طلب الهند على صناعة البلاستيك بأكملها ، كما أن طلب الهند على الآلات البلاستيكية قوي للغاية ، وهناك فجوة كبيرة. الشركات الهندية تحب أيضًا الأداء المتميز والأداء العالي التكلفة للمنتجات الصينية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تحسنت تدريجيا جودة وأداء المعدات والمنتجات الصينية. وسعت الشركات الصينية إلى الحصول على معارض أدوات الآلات ومعارض قطع غيار السيارات والمعارض الصناعية التي تقام في الهند. تحتاج العديد من الشركات إلى الذهاب إلى الهند عدة مرات في السنة ، حتى في جميع المجالات. يمكن أن تثبت ظاهرة المشاركة جاذبية السوق الهندية للشركات الصينية.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصدرت لجنة صندوق البلاستيك الهندي "تقرير صناعة البلاستيك الهندي 2013-2017" ، الذي ذكر أنه بحلول عام 2020 ، سيزداد الطلب على البلاستيك في صناعة التغليف الهندي من 4.5 مليون طن سنويًا إلى 9 ملايين طن سنويًا . ما يقرب من 44 ٪ من الطلب من المتوقع أن يأتي من القطاع الزراعي. وأشار التقرير إلى أن الزيادة في السعة الجديدة من البولي ايثيلين سيعزز إجمالي الناتج من الراتنج الهندي ، وسيستمر نمو الطلب على صناعة التغليف. وفقًا لإحصائيات وكالة معلومات الأعمال الهندية ووزارة التجارة الهندية ، في يناير - فبراير 2017 ، بلغ حجم استيراد وتصدير البضائع الهندية 111.93 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 13.9 ٪ مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام السابق. من بينها ، بلغت الصادرات 46.49 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة 10.6 ٪ ؛ بلغت الواردات 65.44 مليار دولار ، بزيادة 16.3 ٪. بلغ العجز التجاري 18.95 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 33.2 ٪. اعتبارًا من فبراير ، تعد الصين خامس أكبر وجهة تصدير للهند وأكبر مصدر للواردات.


الاستعراض الأخير

مساحة المعرض: 110،000 متر مربع

عدد العارضين: 2،000

عدد الزوار: 200000 شخص من 30 دولة ومنطقة


معايير المعرض

حزام والطريق


1. الآلات والمعدات البلاستيكية: آلة قولبة الحقن ، آلة الغشاء المنفوخ ، التقويم البلاستيكي ، آلة التشكيل بالنفخ المجوف ، آلة التشكيل بالبلاستيك ، آلة التحبيب البلاستيكية ، آلة البثق البلاستيكية ، آلة البلاستيك المساعدة ، الآلات البلاستيكية الأخرى ، آلة التغذية بالتجدد ، آلة سحب الفيلم ، معدات رغوة ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

2 ، معدات معالجة المطاط والبلاستيك ومعدات اختبار الجودة ، مواد المطاط والبلاستيك ، المواد المضافة والمواد المساعدة ، الطباعة ماكينات ومواد التغليف ، قوالب وملحقاتها ، جميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية والمنتجات البلاستيكية والمطاطية رقيقة ، وآلات ومعدات إعادة تدوير البلاستيك وصناعة البلاستيك

نحن مصنع التلقائي ضغط الميلامين المائدة آلة في الصين ، مزيد من المعلومات في

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Mumbai International Rubber and Plastics Exhibition, India-2019
Feb 10, 2019

Mumbai International Rubber and Plastics Exhibition, India

One of the world's top ten plastic professional exhibitions

Exhibition time: February 28-March 4, 2019

Venue: Asia - India - Mumbai

Exhibition industry: plastic rubber

Holding period: two years

Exhibition size: more than 100,000

First held: 1981

Exhibition Hall: International Exhibition Conference Center, New Delhi, India

Exhibition introduction

India's Mumbai International Plastics Exhibition has always been one of the world's top ten plastics professional exhibitions, and has maintained a high reputation and far-reaching influence in the world. The exhibition is hosted by the All India Plastics Manufacturers Association (AIPMA). Exhibitors and visitors come from Germany, UK, France, Portugal, Italy, USA, China, Korea, Japan, Singapore, Austria, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar, Thailand, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Nigeria and other 20 countries. We interviewed some Chinese exhibitors' exhibitions, 90% of which expressed satisfaction with the results of the exhibition. Most of the companies received orders at the exhibition site, and more than 70% expressed their willingness to participate in the 2017 Mumbai Plastics Industry Exhibition.

During the exhibition, there will be well-known enterprises in the plastics industry to demonstrate the use of plastic machinery and equipment, molds, and printing machinery and packaging machinery and equipment. The high international and supply diversity of the exhibition creates a communication platform between exhibitors and visitors, allowing participants to expand their business opportunities. Now it has become a professional manufacturer to explore the Asian market, especially the Indian market, to master professional information, to understand the current trends in the international market, to master the latest technology and to sign the most important exhibition contract.

Auto Melamine Dinnerware Compression Machine


Market analysis

In recent years, India's demand for the entire plastics industry is rising, India's demand for plastic machinery is extremely strong, and there is a huge gap. Indian companies also love the excellent performance and high cost performance of Chinese products. In recent years, the quality and performance of Chinese equipment and products have gradually improved. The machine tool exhibitions, auto parts exhibitions and industrial exhibitions held in India are highly sought after by Chinese companies. Many companies need to go to India several times a year, even across industries. The phenomenon of participation can prove the great attraction of the Indian market to Chinese companies.

Recently, the Indian Plastics Fund Committee released the “2013-2017 Indian Plastics Industry Report”, which stated that by 2020, the demand for plastics in the Indian packaging industry will increase from the current 4.5 million tons/year to 9 million tons/year. Nearly 44% of demand is expected to come from the agricultural sector. The report pointed out that the increase in new capacity of PE will boost the total output of Indian resin, and the demand for the packaging industry will continue to grow. According to the statistics of the Indian Business Information Agency and the Indian Ministry of Commerce, in January-February 2017, the import and export volume of Indian goods was US$111.93 billion, an increase of 13.9% over the same period of the previous year. Among them, exports were 46.49 billion US dollars, up 10.6%; imports were 65.44 billion US dollars, up 16.3%. The trade deficit was 18.95 billion US dollars, an increase of 33.2%. As of February, China is India's fifth largest export destination and the largest source of imports.


Last review

Exhibition area: 110,000 square meters

Number of exhibitors: 2,000

Number of visitors: 200,000 people from 30 countries and regions


exhibition criteria

Belt and Road


1. Plastic machinery and equipment: injection molding machine, blown film machine, plastic calender, hollow blow molding machine, plastic molding machine, plastic granulator, plastic extruder, plastic machine auxiliary machine, other plastic machinery, feeding regenerative crusher , film drawing machine, foaming equipment, etc.;

2, rubber and plastic processing equipment and quality testing equipment, rubber and plastic materials, additives and auxiliary materials, printing & packaging machinery and materials, molds and accessories, all kinds of plastic products and plastic thin rubber and plastic products, plastic recycling machinery and equipment and plastics industry service

we are the factory of Auto Melamine Dinnerware Compression Machine in China,more information at http://www.melaminemould.com/single-color-melamine-crockery-compression-machine-made-in-shunhao_p105.html

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds