العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
nmw week أسبوع التصنيع الوطني 201 -2019
Feb 09, 2019

معرض ملبورن الدولي للبلاستيك ، أستراليا

وقت المعرض: 14-17 مايو 2019

المكان: أوقيانوسيا - أستراليا - ملبورن

صناعة المعرض: المطاط البلاستيك

المدة: سنتان مقياس الجلسة: 10000-20000 الحدث الأول: 1969 الترويج الإعلامي: www.showguide.cn قاعة المعارض: مركز ميلبورن للمؤتمرات والمعارض ، أستراليا

مقدمة المعرض

أسبوع التصنيع الوطني وأسبوع تصنيع الآلات الدولي الأسترالي هما معرضان للتكنولوجيا الصناعية على نطاق واسع وعالي المستوى وواسع النطاق في أوقيانوسيا. إنه حدث كل سنتين يعد معرضًا واسع النطاق لصناعة الآلات في أستراليا. يغطي المعرض مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك أدوات الآلات ، والهندسة الميكانيكية ، والمعالجة الحرارية للحام ، والصب والتزوير ، والتكنولوجيا الهوائية والهيدروليكية ، ومناولة المواد ، والتحكم في الكمبيوتر ، ومنتجات الأمن ، والمعالجة والتحكم ، ومعالجة المعادن ، والطاقة الكهربائية. المعدات والأجهزة الإلكترونية هي الدعامة الأساسية. في مسح المعرض ، حظيت الصناعات التحويلية والعروض الصناعية على الموارد الصناعية والتعدين والطاقة وغيرها من الموارد باهتمام خاص من الزوار.

Auto Melamine Crockery Compression Machine


في عام 2017 ، كان هناك 739 شركة عارضة من الصين والهند ونيوزيلندا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وماليزيا وسنغافورة وسويسرا وجنوب إفريقيا والولايات المتحدة وهونج كونج وتايوان. كان عدد العارضين 3،482. عشرة آلاف شخص. تبلغ مساحة المعرض الصيني بأكمله 540 متر مربع. المجموعات المشاركة كبيرة وأكثر من 50 شركة تشارك في المعرض. تشمل المعروضات أدوات الآلات ، آلات اللحام والقطع ، المحركات ، محركات الديزل ، الأجزاء الميكانيكية ، أدوات الأجهزة ، أدوات الطاقة ، المحامل ، الشاحنات ، الدراجات النارية. جز العشب ، الأجهزة ، وما إلى ذلك بين الزوار ، 84.7 ٪ من ولاية نيو ساوث ويلز ، 5.3 ٪ من فيكتوريا ، 3.7 ٪ من كوينزلاند ، 1.2 ٪ من جنوب أستراليا و 1.1 ٪ من غرب أستراليا. تسمانيا ما مجموعه 1.7 ٪ في مناطق أخرى و 2.3 ٪ من نيوزيلندا وغيرها من البلدان. وفقًا للصناعة ، فإن حوالي 21.2٪ من الزوار هم من المديرين والمديرين التنفيذيين للشركات الكبرى ، و 15.9٪ هم رؤساء الأقسام الفنية في الشركات ، و 22.9٪ من الزوار من صناعة الآلات العامة ، و 9.4٪ من الزوار. هم من صناعة المعدات الميكانيكية ، جاء 8.5 ٪ من الزوار من صناعة الأجهزة و 4.6 ٪ من الزوار جاءوا من صناعة تصنيع الألواح المعدنية.




تحليل السوق


أستراليا هي ثالث أكبر اقتصاد في العالم ، حيث تحتل المرتبة الخامسة في العالم من حيث نصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. حسابات التصنيع لحوالي 8 ٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.


بمناسبة إقامة العلاقات الدبلوماسية بين الصين وأستراليا في عام 1972 ، بلغ حجم تجارة الواردات والصادرات بين البلدين 86 مليون دولار فقط. دولار. في عام 2016 ، وصلت إلى 107.8 مليار دولار أمريكي دولار ، وتوسيع نطاقها ألف مرة. منذ عام 2009 ، كانت الصين الشريك التجاري لأستراليا وسوق التصدير وبلد مصدر الاستيراد. في الوقت الحاضر ، تشمل واردات الصين الرئيسية من أستراليا خام الحديد والفحم والغاز الطبيعي والصوف والشعير والقمح. تشمل صادرات الصين الرئيسية إلى أستراليا أجهزة الكمبيوتر وإلكترونيات الاتصالات والأجهزة المنزلية والمنتجات الميكانيكية والكهربائية ولعب الأطفال والسلع الرياضية والملابس والأثاث.


وقع وزير التجارة الصيني قاو هواتشنغ ووزير التجارة والاستثمار الأسترالي أندرو روب "اتفاقية التجارة الحرة بين حكومة جمهورية الصين الشعبية والحكومة الأسترالية" نيابة عن الحكومتين في 17 يونيو 2015 في كانبيرا ، أستراليا . يعد توقيع اتفاقية التجارة الحرة بين الصين وأستراليا معلما هاما في تطوير التعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري بين الصين وأستراليا. لطالما كانت الصين وأستراليا شريكين تجاريين واستثماريين مهمين. تطورت العلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارية الثنائية بشكل سريع واستمر حجم التجارة والاستثمار في التوسع. في عام 2017 ، استمر توزيع أرباح منطقة التجارة الحرة بين الصين وأستراليا ونمت التجارة الثنائية بسرعة. بلغت القيمة الإجمالية للواردات والصادرات الصينية إلى أستراليا 923.41 مليار يوان ، أي أعلى من معدل نمو الصادرات والواردات في الصين الذي بلغ 14.9 نقطة مئوية في تلك السنة ، والتي بلغت صادراتها 280.56 مليار يوان ، بزيادة 13.9٪ ؛ بلغت الواردات 642.85 مليار يوان ، بزيادة 37.2 ٪.

نحن المصنع من آلة ضغط الأواني الفخارية الميلامين في الصين ، مزيد من المعلومات في

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
NMW(National Manufacturing Week)-2019
Feb 09, 2019

Melbourne International Plastics Fair, Australia

Exhibition time: May 14-17, 2019

Venue: Oceania - Australia - Melbourne

Exhibition industry: plastic rubber

Duration: Two years Session scale: 10000-20000 The first event: 1969 Media promotion: www.showguide.cn Exhibition hall: Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Australia

Exhibition introduction

National Manufacturing Week and Australian International Machinery Manufacturing Week are large-scale, high-level and wide-ranging industrial technology exhibition and trading venues in Oceania. It is a biennial event that is a large-scale machinery industry exhibition in Australia. The exhibition covers a wide range of products, including machine tools, mechanical engineering, welding heat treatment, casting and forging, pneumatic and hydraulic technology, material handling, computer control, security products, process and control, metal processing, and electric power. Equipment and electronic devices are the mainstays. In the exhibition survey, industrial manufacturing and service displays on industrial, mining, energy and other resources have received special attention from visitors.

Auto Melamine Crockery Compression Machine


In 2017, there were 739 exhibitors from China, India, New Zealand, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Singapore, Switzerland, South Africa, the United States, Hong Kong and Taiwan. The number of exhibitors was 3,482. Ten thousand people. The entire China exhibition area has a total area of 540 square meters. The participating groups are large and more than 50 companies participate in the exhibition. The exhibits mainly include machine tools, welding and cutting machines, motors, diesel engines, mechanical parts, hardware tools, power tools, bearings, trucks, motorcycles. Lawn mowers, hardware, etc. Among visitors, 84.7% from New South Wales, 5.3% from Victoria, 3.7% from Queensland, 1.2% from South Australia and 1.1% from Western Australia. Tasmania A total of 1.7% in other regions and 2.3% from New Zealand and other countries. According to the industry, about 21.2% of the visitors are the directors and CEOs of the major companies, 15.9% are the technical department heads of the enterprises, 22.9% of the visitors are from the general machinery industry, and 9.4% of the visitors are from the mechanical equipment industry, 8.5 % of the visitors came from the hardware industry and 4.6% of the visitors came from the sheet metal making industry.




Market analysis


Australia is the 13th largest economy in the world, ranking fifth in the world in per capita GDP. Manufacturing accounts for about 8% of GDP.


On the occasion of the establishment of diplomatic relations between China and Australia in 1972, the import and export trade volume between the two countries was only 86 million U.S. dollars. In 2016, it reached 107.8 billion U.S. dollars, and the scale expanded by a thousand times. Since 2009, China has been Australia's trading partner, export market and import source country. At present, China's main imports from Australia include iron ore, coal, natural gas, wool, barley and wheat. China's main exports to Australia include computers, communication electronics, home appliances, mechanical and electrical products, toys, sporting goods, clothing and furniture.


Chinese Minister of Commerce Gao Hucheng and Australian Minister of Trade and Investment Andrew Robe signed the "Free Trade Agreement between the Government of the People's Republic of China and the Australian Government" on behalf of the two governments on June 17, 2015 in Canberra, Australia. The signing of the China-Australia FTA is an important milestone in the development of China-Australia economic and trade cooperation. China and Australia have always been important trade and investment partners. The bilateral economic and trade relations have developed rapidly and the scale of trade and investment has continued to expand. In 2017, the China-Australia FTA dividend continued to be released and bilateral trade grew rapidly. China's total import and export value to Australia was 923.41 billion yuan, higher than that of China's import and export growth rate of 14.9 percentage points in that year, of which exports were 280.56 billion yuan, up 13.9%; imports were 642.85 billion yuan, up 37.2%.

we are the factory of Auto melamine crockery compression machine in China,more information at http://www.melaminemould.com/auto-melamine-tableware-compression-machine_p137.html

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds