العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
دراسة على حركة الفورمالديهايد في أدوات المائدة الميلامين
Nov 01, 2017
According to the China Plastics Processing Industry Association statistics, the annual output of China's limbs industry reached 400,000 t. Melamine tableware exports more than 1 billion US dollars, accounting for more than 80% of the international market share.

كما أن إنتاج المواد الخام التي تحتوي على الفورمالديهايد الميلامين، كما هو الحال في عملية التصنيع لا تسيطر بشكل صحيح، في سياق استخدام الفورمالديهايد مونومر هطول الأمطار. والفورمالديهايد هو سمية بروتوبلازم الخلية، في جسم الإنسان يمكن أن تجعل تخثر البروتين، وتدمير البروتين الخلية، والضرر للكبد والكلى 131، قائمة أولويات المواد الكيميائية السامة في الصين في المرتبة الثانية. وقد تم تحديد الفورمالديهايد كمادة مسرطنة من قبل معهد السرطان الدولي، 10G يمكن أن يسبب الموت على اتصال وثيق مع المواد الغذائية مهمة المواد الغذائية الملامون الميلامين، في السنوات الأخيرة، وكانت مشكلة الهجرة الفورمالديهايد أيضا تشعر بقلق متزايد حول جميع القطاعات. في هذه الورقة، تم دراسة تأثيرات أنواع مختلفة من محلول النقع، مثل الحموضة، واتيرينس و أويلينيس. تم دراسة آثار درجة حرارة الغمر، تمرغ الوقت، درجة تجزئة والميكروويف وقت التدفئة على هجرة الفورمالديهايد. تمت مناقشة سلوك الهجرة من مونومر الفورمالديهايد.

Melamine Crockery Machine

المواد والطرق المواد الرئيسية والكواشف الفورمالديهايد الحل القياسي (مركز وطني وطني، الصف التحليلي)، الأسيتون الأسيتون وحمض الخليك والإيثانول وحمض الخليك وفقا لتحليل المياه النقية للمياه المقطرة.
المكونات: تزن 150 غرام من حمض الخليك في كمية مناسبة من الماء، ورسم 3 مل من حمض الخليك و 2 مل من الأسيتون الأسيتون، وتعيين وحدة التخزين إلى زجاجة حجم إيل مع الماء منزوع الأيونات.
والمعدات والمعدات الرئيسية فاريان cary50 الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مرئي الطيفي، حمام المياه درجة حرارة ثابتة.

للأكواب والطاسات والأطباق وغيرها من الأطباق يمكن شغلها مع السائل، واستخدام طريقة الغمر المباشر، تمرغ السائل في أدوات المائدة إلى حجم 3 / 4-4 / 5. ملعقة، لوحة، طبق وغيرها من الأطباق يمكن لا تكون مليئة السائل، تم قطع العينات في منطقة معينة من لوحة، وضعت في كوب زجاجي، وفقا حل 6dm2 في نسبة 1L نقع تمرغ.

نحن مصنع من الميلامين الأواني الفخارية، الميلامين آلة المائدة، الميلامين أواني الطعام آلة، آلة الميلامين في الصين، أكثر خدمة في melaminemould.com

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Study on the Movement of Formaldehyde in Melamine Tableware
Nov 01, 2017
According to the China Plastics Processing Industry Association statistics, the annual output of China's limbs industry reached 400,000 t. Melamine tableware exports more than 1 billion US dollars, accounting for more than 80% of the international market share.

As the production of raw materials containing melamine formaldehyde, such as in the manufacturing process is not properly controlled, in the course of the use of formaldehyde monomer precipitation. Formaldehyde is a cell protoplasm toxicant, into the human body can make the protein coagulation, destruction of cell protein, damage to the liver and kidney 131, priority list of toxic chemicals in China ranked second. Formaldehyde has been identified as a carcinogen by the International Cancer Institute, 10g can cause death as close contact with food important food contact material a melamine tableware, in recent years, its formaldehyde migration problem has also been increasingly concerned about all sectors. In this paper, the effects of various types of soaking solution, such as acidity, wateriness and oiliness, were studied. The effects of immersion temperature, soaking time, fragmentation degree and microwave heating time on the migration of formaldehyde were studied. The migration behavior of formaldehyde monomer was discussed.

Melamine Crockery Machine

Materials and methods Main materials and reagents Formaldehyde standard solution (national standard center, analytical grade), acetone acetone, acetic acid, ethanol, acetic acid according to the analysis of pure water for the distilled water.
Ingredients: Weigh 150 g of acetic acid in an appropriate amount of water, draw 3 mL of acetic acid and 2 mL of acetone acetone, and set the volume to the IL volume bottle with deionized water.
The main equipment and equipment Varian Cary50 UV-visible spectrophotometer, constant temperature water bath.

For cups, bowls, plates and other dishes can be filled with liquid, the use of direct immersion method, the soaking liquid into the tableware to the volume of 3 / 4-4 / 5. For spoon, plate, dish and other dishes can not be filled with liquid, Samples were cut into a certain area of the plate, placed in a glass beaker, according to 6dm2 solution in the proportion of 1L solution soaking.

we are manufactory of melamine crockery machine,melamine tableware machine,melamine dinnerware machine,melamine machine in China,more service at melaminemould.com

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds