العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
معرض تورونتو الدولي لصناعة البلاستيك - 2019
Feb 10, 2019

معرض تورونتو الدولي لصناعة البلاستيك

وقت المعرض 16-16 مايو 2017

المكان: أمريكا الشمالية - كندا - تورونتو

صناعة المعرض: المطاط البلاستيك

عقد الفترة: عامين

حجم المعرض: 10000-20000

أول مرة: 1957

قاعة المعرض: مركز مؤتمرات تورونتو ، كندا

مقدمة المعرض

يقام المعرض الكندي الدولي لصناعة البلاستيك منذ عام 1957 وله تاريخ يبلغ 59 عامًا. يوفر معرض صناعة البلاستيك الدولي في كندا منصة دخول وتطوير مثالية لسوقه البلاستيكية البالغة 51.5 مليار دولار. بسبب موقعه الأساسي في صناعة البلاستيك الكندية ، لعب المعرض دوراً حاسماً في قيادة وقيادة تطوير صناعة البلاستيك الكندية.

من أجل توسيع التأثير العالمي للمعرض ، في 5 أكتوبر 2009 ، عُقد مؤتمر صحفي في تورونتو ، وكندا ولوس آنجيليس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، للإعلان عن أن شركة الاتصالات الكنسي التابعة للولايات المتحدة قد حصلت على جمعية البلاستيك الكندية نصف قرن. معرض صناعة البلاستيك في كندا ، وبالتعاون في تطوير وتعزيز تعاون جديد ، فإن معرض صناعة البلاستيك الدولي الكندي سيصبح حدث صناعة البلاستيك الرائدة في العالم. يستفيد هذا الحدث من الامتداد العالمي لجاذبية شركات الاتصالات الرائدة في العالم والموارد الداخلية والقدرة التنافسية للصناعة لدى الجمعية الوطنية الكندية لصناعة البلاستيك ، مما يجعلها فوزًا رائعًا. في ذلك الوقت ، سيعقد معرض صناعة البلاستيك وصناعة التغليف والأتمتة الصناعية ثلاثة معارض في وقت واحد ، يكمل كل منهما الآخر ، مع مساحة المعرض الصافية تصل إلى 150،000.


تحليل السوق

تعد كندا واحدة من أغنى دول العالم وواحدة من أكبر سبع دول صناعية في الغرب وواحدة من أكبر عشر دول تجارية في العالم. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تطورت العلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارية بين الصين وكندا بشكل كبير. من تجارة السلع الأساسية الفردية إلى التعاون التجاري والاقتصادي والتكنولوجي الشامل والمتعدد التخصصات والمتنوع ، أصبح تدفق السلع والخدمات والموظفين ورأس المال متكررًا بشكل متزايد. العلاقات الاقتصادية تتعمق باستمرار.

Auto Melamine Tableware Compression Machine

من يناير إلى سبتمبر 2015 ، بلغ حجم استيراد وتصدير البضائع الثنائية بين الصين وكندا 50.26 مليار دولار. من بينها ، بلغت صادرات كندا إلى الصين 1.170 مليار دولار ، أي ما يمثل 3.8 ٪ من إجمالي صادرات كندا ، بزيادة 0.1 نقطة مئوية ؛ بلغت واردات كندا من الصين 38.56 مليار دولار ، وهو ما يمثل 12.1 ٪ من إجمالي واردات كندا ، بزيادة قدرها 0.9 نقطة مئوية. من يناير إلى سبتمبر 2015 ، بلغ العجز التجاري في كندا مع الصين 26.86 مليار دولار. اعتبارا من سبتمبر ، كانت الصين ثاني أكبر سوق للصادرات في كندا وثاني أكبر مصدر للواردات. تعد كندا واحدة من أغنى دول العالم التي يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 35 مليون نسمة. إنه ثامن أكبر كيان اقتصادي في العالم وواحد من أكبر عشر دول تجارية في العالم. الاقتصاد دولي للغاية.

نحن الشركة المصنعة ل التلقائي ضغط الميلامين أدوات المائدة آلة في الصين ، مزيد من المعلومات في

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Toronto International Plastics Industry Exhibition-2019
Feb 10, 2019

Toronto International Plastics Industry Exhibition

Exhibition time; May 16-18, 2017

Venue: North America - Canada - Toronto

Exhibition industry: plastic rubber

Holding period: two years

Exhibition size: 10000-20000

First held: 1957

Exhibition Hall: Toronto Convention Center, Canada

Exhibition introduction

The Canadian International Plastics Industry Exhibition has been held since 1957 and has a history of 59 years. Canada International Plastics Industry Show provides the perfect entry and development platform for its $51.5 billion plastics market. Because of its core position in the Canadian plastics industry, the show played a decisive role in leading and driving the development of the Canadian plastics industry.

In order to expand the global influence of the exhibition, on October 5, 2009, a press conference was held in Toronto, Canada and Los Angeles, USA, to announce that the Canon Communications Corporation of the United States has acquired the Canadian Plastics Association for half a century. Canada Plastics Industry Exhibition, and jointly develop and promote new cooperation, the Canadian International Plastics Industry Exhibition will become the world's leading plastics industry event. The event leverages the global reach and appeal of the world's leading communications companies and the internal resources and industry competitiveness of the Canadian National Plastics Industry Association, making it a great win-win. At that time, the plastics industry exhibition and packaging industry exhibition and industrial automation three exhibitions will be held concurrently, complementing each other, with a net exhibition area of up to 150,000.


Market analysis

Canada is one of the richest countries in the world and one of the seven largest industrial countries in the West and one of the top ten trading nations in the world. In recent years, China-Canada economic and trade relations have developed greatly. From a single commodity trade to a comprehensive, cross-disciplinary and diversified trade and economic and technological cooperation, the flow of goods, services, personnel and capital has become increasingly frequent. The economic ties are constantly deepening.

Auto Melamine Tableware Compression Machine

From January to September 2015, the import and export volume of bilateral goods between China and Canada was US$50.26 billion. Among them, Canada’s exports to China were US$1.170 billion, accounting for 3.8% of Canada’s total exports, up 0.1 percentage points; Canada’s imports from China were US$38.56 billion, accounting for 12.1% of Canada’s total imports, an increase of 0.9 percentage points. From January to September 2015, Canada’s trade deficit with China was US$26.86 billion. As of September, China was Canada’s second largest export market and the second largest source of imports. Canada is one of the richest countries in the world with a population of more than 35 million. It is the 8th largest economic entity in the world and one of the world's top ten trading countries. The economy is highly international.

we are the manufacturer of Auto Melamine Tableware Compression Machine In China,more information at http://www.melaminemould.com/automatic-single-color-melamine-tableware-compression-machine-made-in-taiwan_p84.html

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds