العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
معرض أمستردام الدولي للفنادق والمطاعم
Sep 03, 2018

أمستردام hotelware الدولية & أمبير ؛ معرض صناعة الطعام


وقت العرض: يناير 7-10 ، 2019
المكان: أوروبا - هولندا - أمستردام
صناعة المعارض: hotelware
فترة التنظيم: سنة واحدة
حجم المعرض: 50000-100000
أول مرة: 1956
قاعة المعرض: معرض راي الدولي ومركز المؤتمرات ، أمستردام ، هولندا
منظم المعرض: شركة راى للمعارض ، أمستردام ، هولندا
الميلامين أواني الطعام العفن المصنع

مقدمة المعرض
هولندا اللوازم فندق وأمبير. عرض الغذاء هو أكبر وأقدم المعرض التاريخي في صناعة الضيافة والتموين الهولندية. يقام المعرض كل عام منذ عام 1956 ، وسيتم افتتاحه في عامه الثالث والستين عام 2019. كبلد رأسمالي متطور ، تعتمد هولندا على استيراد 80٪ من المواد الخام ، وتستأثر صادرات السلع والخدمات بحوالي 55 ٪ من الناتج القومي الإجمالي. وتقدم مجالات التكنولوجيا والإلكترونيات والصناعات الكيماوية وبناء السفن وتجهيز الأغذية في التكنولوجيا ، كما أن النقل البري والبحري والجوي سهل. إنها مركز نقل مهم في أوروبا القارية.
Melamine Dinnerware Mould Plant
horecava هو أيضا منصة مهمة لإمدادات الفنادق والعملاء الغذائيين لتطوير السوق الأوروبية الغربية والسوق الأوروبي بأكمله. في معرض horecava في عام 2018 ، كان هناك أكثر من 600 عارض. المشروبات ، القهوة ، الشاي ، الديكور والتصميم الداخلي ، الغذاء ، معدات المطابخ ومنتجات المشروبات كانت محور الزوار. المشاركة في هذا المعرض يمكن أن تفهم بشكل مباشر أكثر تطور المنتجات الهولندية وحتى المنتجات العالمية واحتياجات السوق الخاصة ، وتساعد على تحسين المحتوى التقني للمنتجات ، وتعديل وتحسين هيكل المنتج ، وترسي الأساس للإنتاج من المنتجات عالية الجودة. في نفس الوقت ، يتم أيضًا تحسين التصدير وضمان الاتجاه الطبيعي للتصدير.
الميلامين المائدة مصنع القالب


تحليل السوق
هولندا هي دولة رأسمالية عالية التطور ومعروفة بأسوارها البحرية ، وطواحين الهواء ، والزنبق ، وجو اجتماعي متسامح. نشر المكتب الإحصائي الوطني للإحصاءات (cbs) إحصائيات للربع الأول من عام 2017. وترتبط بعض هذه الأرقام ارتباطًا وثيقًا بتوجه التنمية في شركات المطاعم والفنادق: مقارنة بالربع السابق ، نمو مبيعات ومبيعات الهولندية صناعة الفنادق والمطاعم في الربع الأول من عام 2017 ، المبيعات الإجمالية للصناعات الغذائية والضيافة ، في الربع الأخير ، زادت بنسبة 3 ٪. من بينها ، نما الفندق أسرع ، مع إجمالي المبيعات بنسبة 4.5 ٪. مقارنة بالربع الأخير من العام الماضي ، ارتفعت مبيعات المطاعم بنسبة 4.2 ٪. وقد تباطأ اتجاه النمو في متجر المقلية الفرنسية ، ومطعم الوجبات السريعة ، وغرفة الشاي ، ومتجر الوجبات الجاهزة المعبأ ، ومتجر الآيس كريم ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن المبيعات زادت بنسبة 0.9 ٪.
Melamine Crockery Mould Plant
وفقا لإحصاءات من يوروستات ، بلغ حجم الواردات والصادرات من السلع الهولندية 476.67 مليار. من يناير إلى مايو 2017 ، بزيادة قدرها 9.9 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام السابق. فيما بينها ، بلغت قيمة الصادرات 252.91 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة 9.9٪ ؛ كانت واردات الولايات المتحدة 223.76 مليار دولار ، بزيادة 9.9 ٪. بلغ الفائض التجاري 29.16 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة 9.8٪. من يناير إلى مايو ، بلغ حجم الواردات والصادرات من البضائع الثنائية بين هولندا والصين 34.69 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 11.9 ٪. ومن بينها ، صدرت هولندا 5.21 مليار دولار أمريكي للصين ، بزيادة قدرها 17.4 في المائة ، تمثل 2.1 في المائة من إجمالي صادرات هولندا ، بزيادة 0.2 نقطة مئوية ؛ استوردت هولندا 29.48 مليار دولار من الصين ، بزيادة قدرها 11.0 ٪ ، تمثل 13.2 ٪ من إجمالي واردات هولندا ، مقارنة بالعام السابق كانت نفس الفترة في الأساس. بلغ العجز التجاري بين هولندا والصين 24.27 مليار دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 9.7 ٪. واعتبارًا من مايو ، تعد الصين ثاني أكبر وجهة للتصدير وثاني أكبر مصدر للواردات في هولندا.

الاستعراض الأخير
مساحة المعرض: 50،000 متر مربع

عدد العارضين: 695 عارض

عدد المشاهدين: 65،600

مجموعة من المعرض

مصنع قوالب الأواني الفخارية الميلامين
Melamine Ware Mould Plant
1 ، معدات المطابخ: أدوات المطبخ ومرافق المطبخ والثلاجات والمجمدات وغسالات الصحون والغسالات ومعدات الكي وآلات الآيس كريم ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

2 ، والوجبات السريعة: صلصة التوابل ، والزيت والحيوان والزيت النباتي والوجبات السريعة والوجبات الخفيفة ، والآيس كريم لينة ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

3. المعدات والخدمات: أجهزة تسجيل النقد وأنظمة مناولة النقدية ، والأنظمة المالية وأنظمة الأمان ، والمعدات الموسيقية وتكوينها ، وآلات التنظيف والمنتجات ، والمعدات الأخرى ، وغيرها من الخدمات (مثل تقديم الطعام ، واستشارة المعلومات ، إلخ) ، والتبديل النظم ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

4 ، والمشروبات: الحليب والمشروبات الغازية والعصير والنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية وغيرها من المشروبات ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

5. القهوة والشاي والكاكاو: آلات القهوة والكاكاو والقهوة والشاي.

6 ، والمواد الغذائية: الأغذية الطازجة والمجمدة ، والأطعمة المقلية والمعلبة ، والمواد الغذائية الأخرى ، تجارة الجملة والتجزئة ، والأغذية وتكنولوجيا التشطيب ، والأطعمة العرقية.
مصنع قوالب الميلامين وير

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Amsterdam International Hotelware & Catering Industry Exhibition
Sep 03, 2018

Amsterdam International Hotelware & Catering Industry Exhibition


Exhibition time: January 7-10, 2019
Venue: Europe - Netherlands - Amsterdam
Exhibition industry: hotelware
Organizing period: one year
Exhibition size: 50000-100000
First held: 1956
Exhibition Hall: RAI International Exhibition and Conference Center, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Exhibition organizer: RAI Exhibition Company, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Melamine Dinnerware Mould Plant

Exhibition introduction
Holland Hotel Supplies & Food Show Horecava is the largest and most historic exhibition in the Dutch hospitality and catering industry. The exhibition has been held every year since 1956, and it will be ushered in its 63rd edition in 2019. As a developed capitalist country, the Netherlands relies on imports of 80% of its raw materials, and exports of goods and services account for about 55% of its gross national product. The fields of electronics, chemical industry, shipbuilding and food processing are advanced in technology, and the land, sea and air transportation are convenient. It is an important transportation hub in continental Europe.
Melamine Dinnerware Mould Plant
Horecava is also an important platform for hotel supplies and food customers to develop the Western European market and the entire European market. At the Horecava exhibition in 2018, there were more than 600 exhibitors. Drinks, coffee, tea, interior decoration and design, food, kitchen equipment and beverage products were the focus of visitors. Participating in this exhibition can more directly understand the development of the Dutch and even the world's products and the specific needs of the market, help to improve the technical content of the products, adjust and improve the product structure, and lay the foundation for the production of high-quality products. At the same time, it is also to improve the export and ensure the normal export direction.
Melamine Tableware Mould Plant


Market analysis
The Netherlands is a highly developed capitalist country known for its seawalls, windmills, tulips and a tolerant social atmosphere. The Dutch National Bureau of Statistics (CBS) published statistics for the first quarter of 2017. Some of these figures are closely related to the development trend of catering and hotel companies: compared to the previous quarter, the growth of sales and sales of the Dutch catering hotel industry in the first quarter of 2017, the overall sales of the catering and hospitality industries, Last quarter, it increased by 3%. Among them, the hotel grew the fastest, with total sales up 4.5%. Compared to the fourth quarter of last year, restaurant sales increased by 4.2%. The growth trend of the French fries shop, fast food restaurant, tea room, packaged takeaway shop, ice cream shop, etc., has slowed down, but sales still increased by 0.9%.
Melamine Crockery Mould Plant
According to statistics from the Eurostat, the import and export volume of Dutch goods was 476.67 billion U.S. dollars from January to May 2017, an increase of 9.9% over the same period of the previous year. Among them, exports were US$252.91 billion, up 9.9%; imports were US$223.76 billion, up 9.9%. The trade surplus was 29.16 billion US dollars, an increase of 9.8%. From January to May, the import and export volume of bilateral goods between the Netherlands and China was 34.69 billion US dollars, an increase of 11.9%. Among them, the Netherlands exported 5.21 billion US dollars to China, an increase of 17.4%, accounting for 2.1% of the total exports of the Netherlands, an increase of 0.2 percentage points; the Netherlands imported 29.48 billion US dollars from China, an increase of 11.0%, accounting for 13.2% of the total imports of the Netherlands, compared with the previous year The same period was basically the same. The trade deficit between the Netherlands and China was US$24.27 billion, an increase of 9.7%. As of May, China is the 11th largest export destination and the second largest source of imports in the Netherlands.

Last review
Exhibition area: 50,000 square meters

Number of exhibitors: 695 exhibitors

Number of viewers: 65,600

Range of exhibition

Melamine Crockery Mould Plant
Melamine Ware Mould Plant
1, kitchen equipment: kitchen utensils and kitchen facilities, refrigerators, freezers, dishwashers, washing equipment, ironing equipment, ice cream machines, etc.;

2, fast food: seasoning sauce, oil, animal and vegetable oil, fast food and snacks, soft ice cream machine, etc.;

3. Equipment and services: cash register equipment and cash handling systems, financial and IT systems, security systems, music equipment and configuration, cleaning machinery and products, other equipment, other services (such as catering, information consultation, etc.), switch systems, etc.;

4, drinks: milk, soft drinks, juice, wine, spirits, other drinks, etc.;

5. Coffee, tea and cocoa: coffee machines, cocoa, coffee and tea products;

6, food: fresh and frozen food, fried and canned food, other foodstuffs, wholesale and retail, food and finishing technology, ethnic foods.
Melamine Ware Mould Plant

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds