العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
معرض بانكوك الدولي للأغذية والفنادق ، تايلاند
Sep 06, 2018

بانكوك الطعام الدولي & amp؛ معرض الفنادق ، تايلاند


وقت المعرض: سبتمبر 5-8 ، 2018

المكان: آسيا - تايلاند - بانكوك
صناعة المعارض: hotelware
فترة التنظيم: سنة واحدة
حجم المعرض: 10000-20000
قاعة المعرض: مركز المعارض التجارية الدولية في بانكوك ، تايلاند
الميلامين كروسكري مصنع آلة صب

Melamine Crocekry Moldin Machine Plant

مقدمة المعرض
بانكوك الطعام الدولي & amp؛ تعتبر شركة fht fht المعرض الدولي الرائد في مجال الأغذية والضيافة في تايلاند والمنطقة. حققت FHT سجلًا جيدًا منذ 25 عامًا ، حيث تقدم منتجات وخدمات جديدة من أفضل الشركات في العالم وتوفر الأعمال للعارضين.

الغذاء الدولي & أمبير ؛ ويدعم عرض الضيافة بقوة من قبل جمعيات الصناعة الرئيسية في تايلاند والمنطقة ، ويشمل أيضا المؤتمرات والفعاليات الصناعية الرائدة. جنبا إلى جنب مع التسويق والأحداث أخبار FHT وتنظيم الجمعيات وتنظيم الفعاليات لضمان أن بانكوك الغذاء الدولي & أمبير ؛ يقدم عرض الضيافة في بانجكوك باستمرار الفنادق والمطاعم وتجار التجزئة والمصنعين والمستوردين والموزعين والشيفات والقناصل والقهوة عالية الجودة وعدد كبير من الجماهير المهنية.
الميلامين أواني الطعام صب آلة النبات

Melamine Dinnerware Molding Machine Plant
تحليل السوق

أشار معهد صناعة الأغذية التايلاندية إلى أن سوق المواد الغذائية مستمر في النمو بسبب نقص المعروض من المواد الغذائية التايلاندية ويحتاج إلى استيراد مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة من الخارج لتلبية الطلب في السوق. وتنقسم الأغذية الرئيسية المستوردة إلى خمس فئات ، والفئة الأولى هي منتجات مصايد الأسماك مثل الأسماك المجمدة وأسماك التونة ؛ الفئة الثانية هي زيوت الطعام مثل زيت النخيل وزيت النخيل النقي. الفئة الثالثة هي الشاي والقهوة والكاكاو. دروس مثل حبوب الكاكاو ومسحوق الكاكاو. الفئة 4 هي منتجات اللحوم. الفئة 5 هي منتجات الدقيق مثل الكعك. تنقسم الأطعمة المصدرة الرئيسية إلى خمس فئات ، والفئة الأولى هي السكر والعسل ، مثل السكر الخام والسكر. الفئة الثانية هي الأرز والحبوب ، مثل 15 ٪ من الأرز الدبق ، والأرز اللزج ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ الفئة الثالثة هي الدقيق والنشا. مثل نشا التابيوكا. الفئة الرابعة هي الفاكهة ، مثل لونجانان دوريان الطازجة. الفئة الخامسة هي الخضار ، مثل البصل الصغير.

الميلامين المائدة مصنع صب الآلة
Melamine Tableware Molding Machine Plant
في الوقت الحاضر ، يبلغ معدل النمو الاقتصادي في تايلاند 6.1 ٪ ، حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 243 مليون شخص ، منهم 85.2 ٪ يؤمنون بالإسلام ، لذلك ينبغي على المصدرين زيادة تركيزهم على الطعام الحلال. ومع استمرار نمو سوق الغذاء ، ولكن الإنتاج المحلي للأغذية لا يمكن أن يستوفي الاستهلاك المحلي للغذاء ، فمن الضروري استيراد مجموعة متنوعة من الأغذية من البلدان الأخرى ، وخاصة اللحوم والقمح والخضروات والفاكهة ومنتجات الألبان. وفقا لإحصاءات من الجمارك التايلاندية ، من يناير إلى سبتمبر 2017 ، كان حجم الواردات والصادرات من السلع الثنائية بين تايلاند والصين 54.14 مليار دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 13 ٪. فيما بينها ، بلغت صادرات تايلاند إلى الصين 21.33 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة 28.7٪ ، تمثل 12.2٪ من إجمالي صادرات تايلاند. بلغت الواردات من الصين 32.81 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة 4.7 ٪ ، وهو ما يمثل 19.9 ٪ من إجمالي واردات تايلاند. بلغ عجز التجارة التايلاندية 11.48 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بانخفاض 22.3 ٪. اعتبارا من سبتمبر ، والصين هي أكبر سوق للصادرات تايلند وأكبر مصدر للواردات ، وأكبر شريك تجاري تايلاند.
مصنع آلة صب الميلامين

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
Bangkok International Food & Hotelware Exhibition, Thailand
Sep 06, 2018

Bangkok International Food & Hotelware Exhibition, Thailand


Exhibition time: September 5-8, 2018

Venue: Asia - Thailand - Bangkok
Exhibition industry: hotelware
Organizing period: one year
Exhibition size: 10000-20000
Exhibition Hall: Bangkok International Trade Exhibition Center, Thailand
Melamine Crocekry Molding Machine Plant

Melamine Crocekry Moldin Machine Plant

Exhibition introduction
Bangkok International Food & Hotel Supplies Fair FHT is the leading international trade fair for food and hospitality in Thailand and the region. FHT has achieved a good track record for 25 years, providing new products and services from the world's best companies and providing business for exhibitors.

The International Food & Hospitality Show is strongly supported by major industry associations in Thailand and the region, and also includes leading industry conferences and events. Together with FHT's marketing and news events, organize associations and organize events to ensure that the Bangkok International Food & Hospitality Show in Bangkok consistently offers hotels, restaurants, retailers, manufacturers, importers, distributors, chefs, sommeliers, coffee High quality and high number of professional audiences.
Melamine Dinnerware Molding Machine Plant

Melamine Dinnerware Molding Machine Plant
Market analysis

The Thai Food Industry Institute pointed out that the food market continues to grow because Thai food is in short supply and needs to import a variety of foods from abroad to meet market demand. The main imported foods are subdivided into five categories, the first category is fishery products such as frozen fish and tuna fish; the second category is edible oils such as palm oil and pure palm oil; the third category is tea, coffee and cocoa. Classes such as cocoa beans and cocoa powder; category 4 are meat products; category 5 are flour products such as muffins. The main export foods are subdivided into five categories, the first category is sugar and honey, such as raw sugar and sugar; the second category is rice and grain, such as 15% glutinous rice, glutinous rice, etc.; the third category is flour and starch. Such as tapioca starch; the fourth category is fruit, such as fresh longan and durian; the fifth category is vegetables, such as small onions.

Melamine Tableware Molding Machine Plant
Melamine Tableware Molding Machine Plant
At present, Thailand's economic growth rate is 6.1%, with a population of more than 243 million people, of which 85.2% believe in Islam, so exporters should increase their emphasis on halal food. As the food market continues to grow, but domestic food production cannot meet the country's domestic food consumption, it is necessary to import a variety of foods from other countries, especially meat, wheat, vegetables, fruits and dairy products. According to statistics from the Thai Customs, from January to September 2017, the import and export volume of bilateral goods between Thailand and China was US$54.14 billion, an increase of 13%. Among them, Thailand's exports to China were 21.33 billion US dollars, up 28.7%, accounting for 12.2% of Thailand's total exports; imports from China were 32.81 billion US dollars, up 4.7%, accounting for 19.9% of Thailand's total imports. The Thai trade deficit was 11.48 billion US dollars, down 22.3%. As of September, China is Thailand's largest export market and the largest source of imports, and is Thailand's largest trading partner.
Melamine Ware Molding Machine Plant

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds