العربية

العربية

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
أدخل كلمتك الرئيسية
أحدث الأخبار
plastasia-2019
Oct 25, 2019

معرض الهند الدولي الجديد للبلاستيك والآلات المطاطية

ثالث أكبر معرض في العالم في معرض صناعة البلاستيك! تأثير هائل!

وقت الاستضافة: يوليو 2019

المكان: آسيا - الهند - دلهي جديد

صناعة المعرض: المطاط البلاستيك

المدة: سنة واحدة

حجم المعرض: 10000-20000

الحدث الأول: 2012

قاعة المعرض: جناح البكر البراغماتي ، دلهي الجديد ، الهند

مقدمة المعرض

يُعد بلاستازيا ، معرض البلاستيك والمطاط الهندي ، ثالث أكبر معرض في معرض صناعة البلاستيك العالمي ، كما أنه معرض مهني مؤثر للغاية في العالم اليوم. في الأصل معرض لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، يجب تغييره إلى سنة واحدة من 2017 بناءً على طلب السوق. يتمتع المعرض بمكانة كبيرة في مجالات الآلات والأدوات البلاستيكية والطباعة والتغليف. إنه يوفر أفضل منصة للعارضين والمشترين المحترفين لتطوير أعمال جديدة ، والحفاظ على العلاقات القديمة ، وزيادة قنوات العرض والتسويق ، وزيادة وضوح المنتج! في معرض 2016 الأخير ، شاركت أكثر من 700 علامة تجارية من 429 عارضًا من الهند وسنغافورة والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وباكستان وعمان وسريلانكا وألمانيا وأستراليا والصين والصين وكوريا الجنوبية وتايوان وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق في معرض. الجمهور المحترف هو أكثر من 31000 شخص. في الاستطلاع الذي جرى في اليوم الأخير من المعرض ، قال 94٪ من العارضين أن المعرض كان جيدًا جدًا أو جيدًا ، وقد يفكروا في مواصلة المشاركة في الجلسة التالية. وفقًا لمسح تسجيل الحضور ، فإن 50٪ من الزوار مهتمون بالآلات البلاستيكية والمعدات ذات الصلة ، و 29٪ يركزون على المواد الخام ، و 21٪ يفضلون معدات التعبئة ، البثق ، آلات التشكيل الحراري ، إلخ.

Auto Melamine Dinnerware Molding Machine


تحليل السوق

الهند هي عضو في بلدان مجموعة البلدان العشرين وعشرة بلدان ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 1.2 مليار نسمة. وفقًا لإحصاءات وكالة معلومات الأعمال الهندية ووزارة التجارة الهندية ، بلغ حجم استيراد وتصدير البضائع الثنائية بين الهند والصين 18.96 مليار دولار في يناير 2017. ومن بينها ، صدرت الهند 3.30 مليار دولار إلى الصين ؛ واستوردت 15.66 مليار دولار أمريكي من الصين. العجز التجاري بين الهند والصين هو 12.36 مليار دولار أمريكي. اعتبارًا من مارس ، تعد الصين خامس أكبر وجهة للتصدير في الهند وأكبر مصدر للواردات. الصين والهند هي أكبر الدول النامية في العالم. الدولتان دولتان متجاورتان جغرافيا. تعاونهم وتجارتهم متكررة. نظرًا لموقعها الجغرافي ، تعتمد معظم المنتجات المستوردة من الهند على الصين والطلب على المنتجات الصناعية في الهند. أصبح السوق هدفا محتملا للصين لتطوير التجارة الخارجية.


في السنوات الأخيرة ، تطورت الهند بسرعة بمعدل نمو سنوي متوسط ​​قدره 8 ٪ أو أكثر ، ويأتي معدل نموها في المرتبة الثانية بعد الصين. فيما يتعلق بالبلاستيك ، وفقًا للإحصاءات ، سيزداد استهلاك الفرد من البلاستيك في الهند من 4 كجم الحالي لكل فرد إلى 10.5 كجم لكل فرد في عام 2010. نمت الهند الآن لتصبح ثالث أكبر مستهلك للبلاستيك في العالم (البوليمرات). من أجل تلبية النمو الهائل في الطلب ، ستحتاج صناعة المعالجة الهندية إلى أكثر من 30000 جهاز ميكانيكي وحوالي 9.5 مليار دولار أمريكي في استثمارات المشروع. في السنوات العشر المقبلة ، سيكون لدى الهند سوق طلب ضخم على الآلات والأدوات وقطع الغيار ذات الصلة في الصناعات ذات الصلة. هذا بلا شك سوق محتمل ضخم للشركات الصينية.


مراجعة الماضي

مساحة المعرض: 18000 متر مربع


عدد العارضين: 429 عارضا

عدد المشاهدين: حوالي 31000 شخص

Auto Melamine Tableware Molding Machine




معايير المعرض

حزام والطريق


1. آلات المعالجة ومصنع التجهيز: الملحقات / المعدات المساعدة ، وآلة تشكيل النفخ ، والأفلام ، والصفائح ، والشعيرات وغيرها من راتنج الإسفنج ، والراتنج التفاعلي أو راتنجات التسليح ، والتشطيب ، والديكور ، والطباعة ، ووضع علامات على آلة قولبة حقن صب ، والتحكم ، ومعدات الاختبار لديه البلاستيك آلة دوارة تشكيل آلة لحام والاكسسوارات.

2. العفن البلاستيك: حقن القالب ، العفن البثق ، أجزاء العفن ، المنتجات البلاستيكية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

3. آلات إعادة التدوير وما بعد المعالجة: آلة الثني وآلة تقطيع الأكياس لآلة الأكياس ، الطباعة ، التغليف ، آلة الحز بالكهرباء والترقق وآلة التشكيل الحراري لآلة تقشير ؛

4. المواد الخام: المواد المضافة ، المطاط الخام ، المواد اللاصقة ومركبات طلاء الغراء ، الوسطيات الكيماوية والملونات ، الوقود ، الأصباغ ، الحشو ، الكيماويات الدقيقة والمواد الكيميائية غير العضوية ، الرغاوي والوسيطة ، ماستر ، مادة وسيطة من راتنجات البتروكيماويات ، ألياف تركيبية مع مواد ، ومواد البدء وسيطة المواد بالحرارة والبلاستيك بالحرارة ؛

5. الخدمة: cad / cam / cae برنامج المواد الخام صيغة وعقد الجمع بين تصنيع وتجميع البحوث خدمة توحيد البحوث والتشاور التنمية

نحن الشركة المصنعة ل آلة صب أدوات المائدة الميلامين السيارات في الصين ، مزيد من المعلومات في

Hot products
خدمتنا
  • عرض ورشة العمل عرض ورشة العمل
    بريسيس آلات، خبرة فريق العمل، جودة المصنع نظيفة، لجعل الميلامين أدوات المائدة العفن.
  • وتظهر المنتجات وتظهر المنتجات
    صنع مجموعة متنوعة من الميلامين ضغط العفن، الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب، أوف مقعد المرحاض غطاء آلة الضغط.
  • عرض الفيديو عرض الفيديو
    فيديو ل ميلامين مائدة يضغط آلة، ميلامين مائدة قالب.
  • لدينا شهادات لدينا شهادات
    جودة مضمونة ل الميلامين العفن و الميلامين أدوات المائدة صب و إكيبيمنتس من مصنع شونهاو.
النشرة الإخبارية

الدردشة الآن

Shunhao Moulds

English

English

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
×
enter your keyword
latest news
PLASTASIA-2019
Oct 25, 2019

India New Delhi International Plastics and Rubber Machinery Exhibition

The world's third largest exhibition in the plastics industry exhibition! huge influence!

Hosting time: July 2019

Venue: Asia - India - New Delhi

Exhibition industry: plastic rubber

Duration: One year

Exhibition size: 10000-20000

The first event: 2012

Exhibition Hall: Pragmatic Maiden Pavilion, New Delhi, India

Exhibition introduction

PLASTASIA, the Indian plastics and rubber exhibition, is the third largest exhibition in the world plastics industry exhibition, and it is also a very influential professional exhibition in the world today. Originally a three-year exhibition, it should be changed to one year from 2017 on the market demand. The exhibition has considerable prestige in the fields of machine tools, plastics, printing and packaging. It provides the best platform for exhibitors and professional buyers to develop new business, maintain old relationships, increase supply and marketing channels, and increase product visibility! In the last 2016 exhibition, more than 700 brands from 429 exhibitors from India, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Oman, Sri Lanka, Germany, Australia, China, South Korea, Taiwan and other countries and regions participated in the exhibition. The professional audience is over 31,000 people. In the survey on the last day of the exhibition, 94% of the exhibitors said that the exhibition was very good or good, and may consider continuing to participate in the next session. According to the audience registration survey, 50% of visitors are interested in plastic machinery and related equipment, 29% focus on raw materials, and 21% prefer packaging equipment, extruders, thermoforming machines, etc.

Auto Melamine Dinnerware Molding Machine


Market analysis

India is a member of the BRICS and G20 countries and has a population of approximately 1.2 billion. According to statistics from the Indian Business Information Agency and the Indian Ministry of Commerce, the import and export volume of bilateral goods between India and China was US$18.96 billion in January-March 2017. Among them, India exported 3.30 billion US dollars to China; and imported 15.66 billion US dollars from China. The trade deficit between India and China is 12.36 billion US dollars. As of March, China is India's fifth largest export destination and the largest source of imports. China and India are the world's largest developing countries. The two countries are geographically neighboring countries. Their cooperation and trade are frequent. Due to their geographical location, most of India's imported products depend on China, and India's industrial products demand, India. The market has become a potential target for China to develop foreign trade.


In recent years, India has developed rapidly at an average annual growth rate of 8% or more, and its growth rate is second only to China. In terms of plastics, according to statistics, the per capita plastic consumption in India will increase from the current 4 kg per person to 10.5 kg per capita in 2010. India has now grown to become the world's third largest consumer of plastics (polymers). In order to meet the huge growth in demand, the Indian processing industry will need more than 30,000 mechanical equipment and about 9.5 billion US dollars in project investment. In the next 10 years, India will have a huge demand market for machinery, tools and related spare parts of related industries. This is undoubtedly a very huge potential market for Chinese companies.


Past review

Exhibition area: 18,000 square meters


Number of exhibitors: 429 exhibitors

Number of viewers: about 31,000 people

Auto Melamine Tableware Molding Machine




exhibition criteria

Belt and Road


1. Processing machinery and processing plant: accessories / auxiliary equipment, blow molding machine, film, sheet, filament and other foam resin, reactive resin or reinforcing resin, finishing, decoration, printing and marking injection molding machine measurement, control and The test equipment has a processed plastic rotary forming machine welding machine and accessories;

2. Plastic mold: injection mold, extrusion mold, mold parts, plastic products, etc.;

3. Recycling and post-processing machinery: bending machine and bending mechanism bag machine cutting machine, printing, packaging, electroplating and laminating slitting machine and peeling machine thermoforming machine;

4. Raw materials: additives, rubber raw materials, adhesives and glue coating compounds, chemical intermediates and colorants, fuels, dyes, fillers, fine chemicals and inorganic chemicals, foams and intermediates, masterbatch, petrochemical resin intermediates, reinforcing fibers Synthetic fibers with materials, starting materials and intermediates thermosetting materials and thermosetting plastics;

5. Service: CAD/CAM/CAE software raw material formula and combination contract manufacturing and assembly service standardization research and development consultation

we are the manufacturer of Auto Melamine Tableware Molding Machine In China,more information at http://www.melaminemould.com/automatic-double-color-melamine-crockery-moulding-machine-made-in-taiwan_p85.html

Hot products
Our service
  • Workshop Show Workshop Show
    Presice machines, Experienced working team, clean factory quality, to make Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • Products Show Products Show
    Making variety of Melamine Compression Mould, Melamine Tableware Molding Machines, UF toilet seat cover pressing machine.
  • Video Show Video Show
    Video for Melamine Tableware Pressing machine, Melamine Tableware Mould.
  • OUR CERTIFICATES OUR CERTIFICATES
    Quality guranteed for Melamine mould and Melamine tableware molding machines and equipements from Shunhao Factory.
newsletter

chat now

Shunhao Moulds